Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall
mneely mneely@uoregon.edu
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lillis 433
mnajjar Michael Malek Najjar Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 11A Mac Court Eugene, OR Winter 2024: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-2237
mnadaraj Madhu Nadarajah English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mnadaraj@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-0531
mnaayers McRae Naayers Faculty Support Coordinator mnaayers@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly 107 Eugene Mon-Fri 8:30-5:00 5413460171
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
mmorten4 mmorten4@uoregon.edu
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
mmingo mmingo@uoregon.edu
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158A Susan Campbell Hall
mmcinto4 Matt McIntosh Exploited Graduate Employee mmcinto4@uoregon.edu History
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin Ph.D. mmarinja@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology 541-346-4669
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mmadigar Madalynn Madigar English Graduate Student/ GE mmadigar@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: T 9:30-10:30am, W 12-1pm, R 9:30-10:30am
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm 541-346-8750
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
mlwright Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Intervention Lead mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Tue at 9am, Thur at 1pm 541-346-4598
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
mlind2 Monika Lind Doctoral Student - On Internship mlind2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 432 Straub Hall