Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Student dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. Student eolsen2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Tuesday 2-3pm; Friday 12-1pm
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
lconnors Lissie Connors Ph.D. Student lconnors@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
mcascant Monse Cascante Ph.D. Student mcascant@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. Student memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Vol 301
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. Student mhudak2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
aashraf Asif Ashraf Ph.D. Candidate aashraf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 105B
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Ph.D. Candidate dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only
gaksit Gui Aksit Ph.D. Candidate gaksit@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. Candidate heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Candidate jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. Candidate NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. Candidate jperryh2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. Candidate kathyl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. Candidate kellumt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene Thursdays- 10:00-12:00
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. Candidate mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. Candidate matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. Candidate NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. Candidate mmyers3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. Candidate nklema@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
rbussard Rebecca Bussard Ph.D. Candidate rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
rnassif Renee Nassif Ph.D. Candidate rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology Eugene
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm 541-346-7352
adubrule Amanda Dubrule Ph.D. GE adubrule@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30