Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History
vlum Viola Lum Graduate Teaching Fellow vlum@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vlswan Vicki Swanson EI/ECSE Specialist vlswan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-9582
vkolpin Van Kolpin Professor Associate Head vkolpin@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 512 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday, Thursday 10:00-11:20 541-346-3011
vkeller Vera Keller Professor Department Head, Department of History vkeller@uoregon.edu History 309 McKenzie Hall Monday, 2-3 and Wednesday, 3-4, via Zoom 541-346-6903
vkapatsi Vsevolod Kapatsinski Professor Director of Graduate Studies vkapatsi@uoregon.edu Linguistics 367 Straub Hall Mon 12:00p-2:00p, in person or Zoom 541-346-3923
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor vjs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall 541-346-3401
vjohnso4 Virginia Johnson Student virginiajohnson11@gmail.com Center for Translational Neuroscience
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics Department 273 Onyx Bridge
vivanov Slava Ivanov Pre-PhD student vivanov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
victord Victor De Oliveira Rosolem Graduate Student, Physics victord@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
vhara Viana Hara PhD Graduate Student , Romance Languages vhara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Fall 2022: M & W 9:30 am -10:30 in the Yamada Language Center
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
vgulbran Gulbrandsen GTF vgulbran@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2017: Tuesdays 2-4pm and by appointment 541 972 6449
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 371 PLC
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor II of Italian Second Year Supervisor vencla@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays, Fridays and Wednesdays 11-11:45 AM in MCK 175 541-346-4039
vdorjahn vdorjahn@uoregon.edu
vcutz Vanessa Farfan English Graduate Student / GE vcutz@uoregon.edu 21 PLC S21: No office hours 541-346-3268
vcart Virginia Cartwright Associate Professor vcart@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 322 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-0863
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
vbenson Victoria Benson Masters Student vbenson@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu
vbeale Valerie Beale Graduate Student vbeale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies vasquezj@uoregon.edu IRES, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 2-3pm virtual (link on syllabi, or email for link) Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm in 715 PLC and by appointment 541-346-5165
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3776
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment for Fall 2022. 541-346-5763
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Thursdays 8:00-10:00 541-346-4050
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg