Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lovering Andrew Lovering Associate Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 203 CMER 541-346-0831
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Thurs: 11:30am-12:30pm
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall (541) 346-0139
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amuelle2 Andrew Mueller Pro-tem Instructor amuelle2@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Spring term: MF 1:00-2:30, W 1:00-2:00 541-346-0055
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
ateske Andrew Teske Master's Student ateske@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
alebovit Andrew Lebovitz Pre-PhD student alebovit@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall 541-346-5673
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
ahammon7 Andy Hammond Graduate Student ahammon7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Director of Graduate Studies karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
ajoya Angela Joya Assistant Professor Wayne Morse Resident Scholar, 2017-2018 ajoya@uoregon.edu International Studies 347 PLC Winter 2017: Mondays, 1:00-3:00 OR by appointment (541) 346-2544
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Spring term: TR 3:00-5:00 (541) 346-0049
angelita Angelita Chavez PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science
atowle Angie Towle Accounting Technician atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 123 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
aduong Anh Duong MA Student Language Teaching Studies aduong@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck Res Asst CSC Project Coordinator aniko@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene 541-346-2873
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC T 11:30-2:00 (Week 1-9); T 11:30-2:00 & 3:30-4:00 and R 9:30-10:00 & 11:30-2:00 (Week 10); No Finals Week Hours 541-346-4752
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Fall 2017 & Winter 2018 office hours: I will not physically be in Eugene, but feel free to contact me via email. I will respond as soon as I can. 541-346-3245
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
akemp Anita Kemp PhD Student General Linguistics Program akemp@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall Fall: TBD
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 10-11:50am during Fall 2017
amoore5 Anna Moore PhD Candidate amoore5@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
acarroll Anna Carroll Pro Tem Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC Summer term: MTW 2:00-3:00pm 541-346-1518
amiroman Anna Miromanova Doctoral Student amiroman@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC EC 320: Tuesday: 1:00-2:00; EC 481/581: Tuesday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-7755
annak Anna Kovalchuk Comparative Literature Graduate Student annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall Spring 2017 R 12-2
ahults Anna Hults Graduate/Undergraduate Coordinator ahults@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub 8:00-noon, 1:00-5:00 Monday thru Friday 541-346-3613
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C VIL Spring 2017 MW 1-1:50
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics 510 PLC On sabbatical - no office hours 541-346-1267
asimons4 Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons4@nd.edu Psychology Department
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology none
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-5984
afulton2 Anne Fulton Ph.D. Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Mondays 11-Noon
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284