Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
trygve Trygve Faste Department Head; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor Director, Advertising Program telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ctronikp Tronik Pallas Research Assistant ctronikp@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
hormel Tristan Hormel Graduate student hormel@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Willamette Hall
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall 541-346-6153
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
trishd Trish Dorman Associate Director of Business Operations trishd@uoregon.edu SAIL 104B Esslinger Hall 541-346-1043
rodley Tricia Rodley Career Instructor pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall TBD Fall Term 2021 541-346-6174
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 770-318-4453
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Spring 2021: R 12:00-3:00 541-346-0049
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu Product Design
tbishop2 Tracy Bishop Master's Student tbishop2@uoregon.edu Economics
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 276A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
torstenk Torsten Kjellstrand Professor of Practice torstenk@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 325 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland
torre Torre Spellman Communications and Project Management Specialist torre@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
thansber Tonya Hansberry Project Coordinator thansber@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
tonyc Tony Cipolle Program Support Specialist tonyc@uoregon.edu 1A Hendricks Hall 541-346-3635
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541 346-2699
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
tfagan Tom Fagan Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic fagan@lanepds.org
thb Tom Bonamici Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
tomh Tom Hahn Career Instructor tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 206 Pacific Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
tomm Tom McDonnell Professor of Practice CW/CD tomm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 145 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-2087
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
ttong2 Tom Tong Postdoctoral Scholar ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-654-3042
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 351 Music Eugene 541-346-5653
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Student tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4051
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department 73 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502