Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-2895
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: W 12-1:30 541-346-0934
ucasimir Ulrick Casimir Career Instructor ucasimir@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department 223 PLC Fall term: noon-3 p.m. on Wednesdays (and by appointment); here's the Zoom link for those office hours:  https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/93163154880?pwd=Ym50cmg0NDJuMzREbUQwcnN6SzkzQT09 541-346-3977
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor, Art cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tsk Tyler Kendall Professor tsk@uoregon.edu Linguistics, SAIL 373 Straub Hall 541-346-3199
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene F22 - In person: Tues 12:30-3:30 (wk 1), Mon 10-1 pm (wk 2), Tues 12:30-3:30 (wks 4-10), or by appointment 541-346-4866
tnguye17 Tung Nguyen Graduate Employee tnguye17@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tugcee Tugce Ertem Eray PhD Candidate tugcee@uoregon.edu 144 Franklin Bldg.
trygve Trygve Faste Interim Director of Art + Design; Tim and Mary Boyle Chair in Material Studies and Product Design Associate Professor, Product Design trygve@uoregon.edu Product Design 102 Millrace 4 Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-4377
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
telias Troy Elias Associate Professor telias@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 233 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2020
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and Instructor of Information Science Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/5255635155?pwd=T3hyc2taR2Z0RjVRRnlpTGVKQ1Z4dz09 trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall Wednesday 12-2, Thursday 9-11, by appointment 541-600-0762
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
ttravers Trisha Travers Reading Coordinator ttravers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-2063
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
pashby Trish Pashby Senior Instructor pashby@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 220B Agate Hall Tue & Thu 10:00a-11:00a 541-346-3945
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. pfranco@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
trishd Trish Dorman Senior Associate Director, Student Engagement and Programming trishd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302 Peterson Hall 541-346-1043
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career NTTF pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall 541-346-6174
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 770-318-4453
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
tcook5 Trevor Cook Graduate Employee tcook5@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Fall term: W 12-3 541-346-0049
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
travisrw Travis Whitesell Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
twilson2 Travis Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow twilson2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
tbullock Tracy Bullock Business and Operations Coordinator tbullock@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4474
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043