Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate I sinev@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
jotterst Janet Otterstedt Senior Research Assistant I jotterst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-5785
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL Housing Innovation Portland 503-412-3656
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant I kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2248
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant I mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant I nkatul@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant I ntalmad1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
rhoselto Rob Hoselton Senior Research Assistant I rhoselto@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2535
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-6973
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
robert Robert Elliott Senior Research Assistant 1 robert@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Senior Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jslocumb Jody Slocum Senior Research Assistant slocumbj@cbirt.org Psychology Department 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-0567
kdg Kristen Greenley Senior Research Assistant Program Manager, PSI kdg@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 LISB 541-346-8073
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
jstaiger Jeffrey Staiger Senior Librarian Specialist in English, French, Italian, Philosophy & Classics jstaiger@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 291J Knight Library <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments/jstaiger">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-1897
jhodder Jan Hodder Senior Lecturer, Retired jhodder@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7268
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
cenright Chris Enright Senior Lecturer I cenright@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall 541-346-1417
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
kdurany Karen Durany Senior Lecturer I kdurany@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, Disability Studies, English Department 252 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2092
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117