Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TR 12:00-1:00 PM, FRI 10:30-11:30 AM, Or By Appointment 541-346-7352
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 2-4 pm in SCH 11C
brk Bjørn Ralf Kristensen Ph.D. GE for Environmental Studies brk@uoregon.edu African Studies, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department 144 COL Tuesdays 8AM to 9:30AM and by appointment during Winter 2023 541-346-5057
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 2-4pm (virtual by appt.)
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 23: Monday 1-3 pm or by appt.
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 221 Mondays from 4:30-6:30 pm at 221 Susan Campbell Hall
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jvw Julie Williams-Reyes (they/them/theirs) Ph.D. GE jvw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2023 Thursdays 10am-12pm in 221 SCH or via Zoom (email for link)
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department remote only Email only
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am in SCH 11
kwk Kenny Knowlton Ph.D. GE & Hypatia Managing Editor Spring 2022 kwk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall email for appointment
langseth Jonathan E. Langseth Ph.D. langseth@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Tuesdays 10 to 11:50 am in Room 11A Susan Campbell Hall
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 2:00-4:00pm
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4573
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 301 Volcanology
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
rkasperi Rugile Kasperiunaite Ph.D. rkasperi@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3-5 PM
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall Eugene
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
alerner Allan Lerner Petrology Lab Manager and Research Assistant alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Cascade Hall
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor I of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
djbauer Deborah Bauer Peter and Molly Powell Distinguished Senior Instructor II of Finance djbauer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 426 Lillis Hall 541-346-2836
claryd Clary Dornath Personnel & Admin Support Specialist claryd@uoregon.edu Law 108 Knight Law Center 541-346-3852
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 308 541-346-5102
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
awahl Andrew Wahlstrom Peer Advising Coordinator | Senior Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs awahl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-8192
jdaily Jessica Daily PBIS Apps Training Team Lead jdaily@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2402
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
lshimmel Lisa Shimmel Partnerships Director lshimmel@uoregon.edu College of Education
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 381 Lawrence Hall 541-206-8959