Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3663
harwood3 Joe Harwood Part-time Instructor harwood3@uoregon.edu 323 Allen Hall Eugene
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene
bwillia7 Brett Williams Outreach and Events Manager bwillia7@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland Monday - Friday 10am - 6pm 541-346-3561
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1740
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
moralesj Jackie Morales Outreach and Administrative Manager moralesj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 391A
evogt Erika Berardi Outreach & Events Project Manager evogt@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3693
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
ndunsir5 Nikki Dunsire Oregon Reality Lab Manager Faculty ndunsir5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 366B White Stag Bldg., SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3799
lmccoid Laura McCoid Oregon CIS Director lmccoid@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
dkracke David Kracke Oregon Brain Injury Advocate/Coordinator dkracke@cbirt.org Psychology Department Rainier Bldg., CBIRT, Suite 220
kdinyari Nima Dinyari Optics Track Director kdinyari@uoregon.edu OMQ 150A Huestis Hall 541-346-7578
lclawson L. Lisa Clawson Operations Program Manager ASU 8-Computer Science, Data Science & MATH operationscdmstaff@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics 311 Condon Hall Deschutes Hall 7:30 am-12:00 pm, Fenton Hall 12:30-4:00 pm Monday-Friday 541-346-5103
lwalsh Lucy Walsh Operations Program Manager lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 245 541-346-4654
christim Christi Mabinuori Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics christim@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics Department 89 Klamath Hall 541-346-4789
jdbb Jessica Brown Operations Manager | Executive Assistant jdbb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8837
kolendar Anita Kolendar Operations Manager | Executive Assistant kolendar@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340C Lillis Hall 541-346-1346
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology University Catering 541-346-2555
lrihs Lisa Rihs Operations Manager lrihs@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Swahili 163 Straub Hall 541-346-4265
sierraw Wendy Sierra Operations Coordinator, Portland Programs sierraw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3793
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
larainec Laraine Clawson Operations Assistant ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 541-346-0875
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
clujin Christina Lujin Office Specialist II Interim Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC PLC: MTR 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTR 7am-11:30am and WF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
jadef Jade Fraley Office Specialist II jadef@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Theatre Arts 314 Villard Hall M-F 8:00-4:30 541-346-0934
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 145 Columbia Hall 541-346-5203
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
heidi Heidi Gese Office Specialist 2 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-9766
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
lrandal1 Lindsey Randall Office Specialist 2 lrandal1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 678 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Eugene 541-346-8308
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office Specialist 1 hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3656
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325