Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
spike Spike Gildea Professor spike@uoregon.edu Linguistics 381 Straub Hall Currently on sabbatical 541-346-0480
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu 340X McKenzie Hall
gilkey Peter Gilkey Professor Emeritus gilkey@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mark Mark Gillem Professor mark@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appointment 541-346-1999
bgillis Brian Gillis Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene 541-346-2180
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
warren Warren Ginsberg Professor of English Emeritus, Philip H. Knight Professor of Humanities Comparative Literature Program Faculty warren@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Medieval Studies 257 PLC I am retired. You can contact me by email. 541-346-3958
sgioia Stephanie Gioia Pro Tem Instructor sgioia@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 646-256-9828
giordono Leanne Giordono Visiting Professor giordono@uoregon.edu 156 Hendricks Hall
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
girvan Erik Girvan Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law | Associate Dean of Faculty Research and Programs Executive Director, Law & Conflict Studies girvan@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 347 Knight Law Center 541-346-8934
giuliani Nicole Giuliani Evergreen Associate Professor giuliani@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, College of Education, Prevention Science, School Psychology 355 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2194
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
jgivens James Givens Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
gladhart Amalia Gladhart Professor of Spanish gladhart@uoregon.edu Spanish 105B Friendly Hall Fall 2023, MW 12:00-1:00 541-346-0983
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
zjg Zachary Glaser Graduate Employee zjg@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St
rglasgow Becca Glasgow Pro Tem Instructor rglasgow@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
aglass4 Adam Glass Instructor Chemical Education aglass4@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160C Klamath Hall 541-346-4677
sgla Sophie Glasswell Doctoral Student sgla@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2024: Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
aglavash Anna Glavash Miller Communications Generalist aglavash@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 110 Chapman Hall
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor Emerit of Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC 231 Allen Hall 541-346-3739
ggledhil Galen Gledhill Graduate Student ggledhil@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
glennm Michelle Glenn Director of Development, Parent Giving glennm@uoregon.edu Office of Development 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 Eugene 541-346-5687
mglisic Marija Glisic Graduate Student mglisic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
nglusman Noah Glusman Managing Director, Legal Studies nglusman@uoregon.edu Law 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-8173
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech Oregon Hazards Lab egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
goatcher Jill Goatcher Pro Tem Instructor goatcher@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-0765
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jaxeng Jaxen Godfrey Graduate Student jaxeng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
ludag Luda Gogolushko Graduate Teaching Fellow ludag@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
mgoldber Madeleine Goldberg Doctoral Student mgoldber@uoregon.edu Psychology