Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rdr Robert Rogers Graduate Student rdr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
arogers2 Annie Rogers Department Support arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Philosophy Department Alder 303 Spring term: Thursdays from 1:00-1:50pm and by appointment
vroma Vincent Roma Graduate student vroma@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
lromans Lynne Romans Public Relations Specialist lromans@uoregon.edu Biology Department 125 Huestis Hall 541-346-4252
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
arooney3 Allyson Rooney Office Assistant MathAdmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall 541-346-4705
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology PLC 617 Summer 2018: By appointment only
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College dbr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 115 541-346-0520
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
jrosiek Jerry L. Rosiek Associate Professor, Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 146B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2330
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 Plc Checking email intermittently during the summer 541-346-3955
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerita maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-4938
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emeritus mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu English Department
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1442
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg By appointment 541-346-0552
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-1729
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette
krowland Kevin Rowland Instrument Technician 1-Mech, Facilities Services krowland@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
bit Bitty Roy Professor bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 435 PLC
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jruffin Jonathan Ruffin Graduate Student jruffin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu History Mac Court 541-346-1128
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 64 PLC 541-346-2177
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
bhrush Brett Rushforth Assistant Professor and Department Head bhrush@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Tuesday 10:00-12:00, and by appointment. 541-346-9045
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer 2 truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
krussel Kory Russel Acting Assistant Professor krussel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 12:30-2:30 & Wednesday 2:00-4:00 or by appointment
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E SRC 541-346-1364
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 239 PLC 541-346-0058
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jryan Jack Ryan Associate Professor jryan@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2105
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Student csaban@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 119 Friendly Hall 541-346-3902
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198c Esslinger 346-4497
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor sahakian.valerie@gmail.com Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366C Condon Hall 541-346-5109
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510