Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 406 Friendly Hall 541-346-8304
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 LISB 541-346-4915
eserfozo Eva Serfozo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate eserfozo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages ESL 192J W 11:00-12:45 and by appt. 346-4497
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
nates Nathan Severance PhD Student General Linguistics Program nates@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Fall: 11:00-12:00 Mon & Wed
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 Deady Hall 541-346-8403
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Reserach Assistant xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
shankman Steven Shankman Professor UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian and East European Studies 110B Gerlinger Hall 541-346-3997
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 277 541-888-2581
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
ssharp Sean Sharp Educational Technologist ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-8764
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jesheine Judith Sheine Department Head Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
shelton Brad Shelton Professor shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
eshenkin Evan Shenkin Graduate Employee eshenkin@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Monday: 5:30-6:30; Wednesday: 5:30-6:30
dshepard Dan Shepard Fiscal Coordinator dans@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 125 Esslinger 7:30am-4:00pm 541-346-4337
gjs George Sheridan Associate Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 359 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
wsherman Bill Sherman Director of Career & Advising Services wsherman@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 405 PLC By appointment 541-346-3696
Hui Heidi Shi Hui Heidi Shi MA Student Language Teaching Studies hshi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jshiao Jiannbin Shiao Associate Professor, Associate Department Head jshiao@uoregon.edu Sociology 613 PLC Tue 3:30-4pm, Wed 1:30-3:30pm, Thurs 3:30-4pm 541-346-5366
kfs Kate Shields PhD Student kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 6-4546
jshirle2 Jason Shirley ITC-2 Lab Administrator jshirle2@uoregon.edu College of Design 70 NW Couch St., 170 White Stage Bldg Eugene 541-346-8081
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor, Religious Studies Advisor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Religious Studies, Russian and East European Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 4:00pm-5:00pm 541-346-4998
pauls Paul Showler Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 232 Susan Campbell Hall 1:30-3:20pm Fridays during Fall 2017
dshtob Dan Shtob Graduate Employee dshtob@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology
lshurtz Logan Shurtz Student Worker lshurtz@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
sieck Dylan Sieck Graduate Employee sieck@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
asikiric Amanda Sikirica Graduate Employee asikiric@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
jeromes Jerome Silbergeld Professor of Chinese Art History, Emeritus at Princeton University jeromes@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
tsilva Tony Silva Graduate Employee tsilva@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Wednesday: 11:30-1:30
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Assistant Professor lsilva7@uoregon.edu Geography 248 Columbia Hall
silva2 Rick Silva Assistant Professor silva2@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian and East European Studies 321 Condon Hall 541-346-5114
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian and East European Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Career Instructor Multilingual Writing Specialist esimnitt@uoregon.edu English Department 102 PLC Spring term: TR 2:00-4:00 541-346-3517
simoesj Jessica Simoes Graduate Coordinator simoesj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. Raymund First Year Fellow vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
simonds Paul Simonds Professor Emeritus simonds@uoregon.edu Anthropology
asimons4 Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons4@nd.edu Psychology Department
esimons Evan Simons Graduate Student esimons@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON