Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department Room 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kschober Kris Schobert Graduate Student kschober@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall
pschodor Perri Schodorf Office Manager pschodor@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 013 Friendly Hall UOH by appointment 541-346-4084
rmss Robert Schofield Research Assistant Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jschroc2 Joshua Schrock Graduate Student jschroc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366A none
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Thursdays 2:30pm-4:30pm 541-346-4165
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Info Tech Consultant 1 jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Department Manager Fenton Hall & Deady Hall Building Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall 541-346-8861
schworer Christoph Schworer Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate schworer@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall
escott Ellen Scott Professor, Department Head escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Tuesday: 2:00-3:00; Wednesday: 2:30-3:30; Friday: 11:00-12:00; or by appointment 541-346-5075
lscott4 Lydia Scott Pro Tem Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
bscott3 Brett Scott GE Doctoral Student bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
kseaman Kristen Seaman Assistant Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 218 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
nsedano Nagore Sedano Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate Grader, Women's and Gender Studies nsedano@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192K Fall 2017: Fridays 12.30-2.30pm, or by appointment 346-4497
seitz Gary Seitz Professor Emeritus seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English Department
eselek Erdem Selek Assistant Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design Lawrence Hall Eugene
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design Lawrence Hall Eugene
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 406 Friendly Hall M&W 2:00-3:00 pm 541-346-8304
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 330 LISB 541-346-4915
eserfozo Eva Serfozo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate eserfozo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages ESL 192J T 10:30-12:30 and by appt. 346-4497
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT 441A McKenzie Hall 541-515-3058
nates Nathan Severance PhD Student General Linguistics Program nates@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Fall: 11:00-12:00 Mon & Wed
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics M110 Deady Hall 541-346-8403
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Reserach Assistant xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
shankman Steven Shankman Professor UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian and East European Studies 110B Gerlinger Hall R 2:00-5:00 541-346-3997
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 277 541-888-2581
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
ssharp Sean Sharp Educational Technologist ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-8764
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-3:50pm on Thursdays during Fall 2017
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jesheine Judith Sheine Department Head Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
shelton Brad Shelton Professor shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
eshenkin Evan Shenkin Graduate Employee eshenkin@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Monday: 5:30-6:30; Wednesday: 5:30-6:30
dshepard Dan Shepard Fiscal Coordinator dans@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 125 Esslinger 7:30am-4:00pm 541-346-4337