Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emeritus mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Wed 2-3pm; Fri 12-1pm 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak English Graduate Student / GE arovak@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC WF 1:30-3:00 spring term (541) 346-0049
krowan Kara Rowan Public Info Asst. krowan@uoregon.edu College of Design 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1442
gerowe George Rowe Professor gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department 207 Alder Bldg By appointment 541-346-0552
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-1729
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette
krowland Kevin Rowland Instrument Technician 1-Mech, Facilities Services krowland@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
bit Bitty Roy Professor bit@uoregon.edu Biology Department 461A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jruffin Jonathan Ruffin Graduate Student jruffin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 155A Willamette Hall
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu History Mac Court 541-346-1128
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 64 PLC 541-346-2177
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
hrusasa Henry Rusasa MA Student Language Teaching Studies hrusasa@uoregon.edu Linguistics 263 Straub None
bhrush Brett Rushforth Assistant Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9045
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer 2 truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 460B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
krussel Kory Russel Acting Assistant Professor krussel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
camishar Camisha Russell Assistant Professor of Philosophy camishar@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
russellc Chantelle Russell Associate Director of Physical Education russellc@uoregon.edu SAIL 21E SRC 541-346-1364
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 239 PLC MWF 9-10:30 spring term 541-346-0058
cpat Charles Ryan Senior Research Assistant cpat@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
jryan Jack Ryan Associate Professor jryan@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2105
risas Risa Saavedra Department Reception risas@uoregon.edu Art, Product Design 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Student csaban@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall
lsaccoma Lisa Saccomanno Research Assistant lsaccoma@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 541-346-9205
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 119 Friendly Hall 541-346-3902
maryams Maryam Saedi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student maryams@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198c Esslinger 12:30- 14:30 Wednesdays or by appointment 346-4497
asaeed Amanda Saeed English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, MA Liaison asaeed@uoregon.edu English Department 221 PLC MF 9-10:30 spring term 541-346-1508
vjs Valerie Sahakian Assistant Professor sahakian.valerie@gmail.com Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 365/366 By appointment online
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
salwendt Ralph Salisbury Professor Emeritus salwendt@uoregon.edu
csalmon Cindy Salmon Undergraduate Coordinator csalmon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139A Straub Hall 541-346-4952
salter Michael Salter Professor salter@uoregon.edu Art 114 Loft Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2636
riki Rachelle Saltzman Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 242 Knight Library 541-346-3820
riccardo Riccardo Sama Graduate Employee, Italian, M.A. riccardo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friedly 30 M 1:00-2:00 FR30; W 2:00-3:00 MCK 175 346-4203
fsamad Fabian Samad Exchange Student fsamad@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Student prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Spring 2018: Wednesday and Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
gsando Gerardo Sandoval Associate Professor, PPPM gsando@uoregon.edu PPPM 103 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-8432
ysang Yan Sang Graduate student ysang@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 454 Willamette Hall 541-346-5080
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall M/W 3:00-4:00pm 541-346-4052
dsanyal Debarghya Sanyal English Graduate Student / GE dsanyal@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 18 M 12:30-2:00, W 1:30-3:00 spring term (541)-346-1512
lms Linda Sappington Records Coordinator lms@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
jsartor7 James Sartor Graduate Student jsartor7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall