Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor/Administrative rsaxon@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
asayaved Ana Sayavedra Undergraduate Coordinator at WGS Office Assistant at Anthropology asayaved@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Women's And Gender Studies 315 Hendricks Hall WGS: M-F, 8:30am-12:30pm; Anth: M-F, 1-5pm 541-346-5841
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC Winter Term: M 10:00-12:00, W 2:00-3:00 541-346-1313
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Instructor mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 355 Condon Hall Appointment by email request.
scallion Jani Scallion Accounts Payable Technician scallion@uoregon.edu Physics Department 146 Willamette Hall 541-346-5208
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
pschaedl Philip Schaedlich Exchange Student pschaedl@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
cschafe2 Chris Schafer OSNA 2 cschafe2@uoregon.edu CASIT 475 McKenzie Hall 541-600-0029
pschale Paul Schale Graduate Student pschale@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu International Studies 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
jschauer James Schauer Career Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-2105
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies 319 Condon Hall 541-346-5104
jas Julia Schewanick CRWR Business Manager jas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 107 Alder Bldg M-F 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-0549
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg Eugene 541-346-4573
mschill4 Matthew Schilling Doctoral Student mschill4@uoregon.edu Economics 317 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Initiative (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
karls Karl Schmidt PhD student (Berenstein) karls@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
hedda Hedda Schmidtke Assistant Professor hedda@uoregon.edu Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-4856
vivian Vivian Schmolke English Graduate Student / GE vivian@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department Room 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kschober Kris Schobert Graduate Student kschober@uoregon.edu Physics Department 77 Willamette Hall
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager pschodor@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
rmss Robert Schofield Research Assistant Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jschroc2 Joshua Schrock Graduate Student jschroc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366A none
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Fridays 2:30pm-4:30pm 541-346-4165
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Info Tech Consultant 1 jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Department Manager Fenton Hall & Deady Hall Building Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall 541-346-8861
schworer Christoph Schworer Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate schworer@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall
escott Ellen Scott Professor, Department Head escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday/Wednesday 2-3 PM, Friday 11 AM-12 PM 541-346-5075
lscott4 Lydia Scott Pro Tem Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
bscott3 Brett Scott GE Doctoral Student bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Tues 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
kseaman Kristen Seaman Assistant Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 218 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
nsedano Nagore Sedano Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate Grader, Women's and Gender Studies nsedano@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192K Tuesdays and Fridays 10-15-11.15am 346-4497
seitz Gary Seitz Professor Emeritus seitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English Department
eselek Erdem Selek Assistant Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design Lawrence Hall Eugene
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design Lawrence Hall Eugene
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 406 Friendly Hall T & Th 14:00-15:00 hrs. 541-346-8304
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941