Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krystinv VanderMeer krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 729 PLC Mon 1:30-3:30pm & by appointment 541-346-5165
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Summer: email for appointment 541-346-3993
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC Summer term: M 12-1:30 & appt. via Susan Meyers (541) 346-1516 541-346-1516
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198B Esslinger Hall North Tuesdays 11:00-13:50 346-4497
rvelazqu Richard Velazquez Graduate Employee rvelazqu@uoregon.edu History
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 237 Spring term: TR 9:45-11:45 (541)-346-3941
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall (541) 346-5110
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall 541-346-4039
verwest Barbara Ver West Office Coordinator verwest@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198 Esslinger Eugene
cvigeant Christine Vigeant MA Student cvigeant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 13 Friendly Hall Fall 2017:
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Postdoctoral Research Associate nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 329 LISB
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 241 Columbia Hall (541) 346-5003
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-5530
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor I jvoelker@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 262 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 68 PLC 541-346-1934
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor and Language Coordinator Director, Living the Language Academic Residential Community matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: 541-346-4053
jvogeler Jesse Vogeler-Wunsch Graduate Student jvogeler@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
vvologod Vadim Vologodski Associate Professor vvologod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 918 PLC Summer term – no office hours 541-346-6963
nbv Ngan Vu MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program nbv@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish wacks@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall 541-346-4029
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC By appointment 541-346-1259
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor Administrative Director A&AA Portland kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall
cwaite Christine Waite Grant/Contracts Coordinator cwaite@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120D Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield English Graduate Student / GE ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 244 PLC Spring term: TR 11:30-1:00, F 10:30-11:30 541-346-1542
rwalch Ryan Walch Doctoral Student rwalch@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
sdwald Sarah Wald Assistant Professor sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies 443 PLC Spring term: M 2:00-5:00 and by appointment 541-346-1613
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 Ashley.Walker@utah.edu Human Physiology 6-4107
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor Department Head pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
mwaller Michel Waller Instructor Assistant Professor at Central Oregon Community College mwaller@uoregon.edu Anthropology
glynne Glynne Walley Assistant Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu College Scholars, East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 423 Friendly Hall 541-346-7019
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Assistant Professor of Japanese Art Director of Undergraduate Studies awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
jwallin Jason Wallin Doctoral Student jwallin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub