Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kspitzle Kate Spitzley Graduate Employee kspitzle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger 458-201-3149
polled George Sprague Professor Emeritus polled@uoregon.edu Biology Department 292A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5883
kus Karen Sprague Professor Emerita ksprague@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 335 Willamette Hall 541-346-1246
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC
aspring7 Austin Springsteen Doctoral Student aspring7@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
ksriniva Keerthana Srinivasan Devaraj Graduate Student IT Tech and Media Support for English Department ksriniva@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 106 63570
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Associate Professor, Associate Department Head sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
cstabile Carol Stabile Associate Dean for the Social Sciences Professor cstabile@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 114 Friendly Hall No office hours (currently on leave) 541-346-3902
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC Thurs 12:00-1:00 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10:00-11:00 (finals week)
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology Department 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
pstaley Phillip Staley Pre-PhD student pstaley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
mstamm Stamm mstamm@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1501
cstanciu Christian Stanciu Postdoctoral Associate cstanciu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
kryn Kryn Stankunas Associate Professor kryn@uoregon.edu Biology Department 245C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7416
astaple Amy Stapleton Receptionist/Incentives Coordinator astaple@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139 Straub Hall 541-346-4922
estaple2 Ellee Stapleton Pro Tem Research Assistant estaple2@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Winter 2018: Monday and Friday 10:00-11:00am
mstave Matt Stave PhD Student General Linguistics Program mstave@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall Winter: 1:00-3:00 Mon (541) 346-9250
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall on leave 2017-2018 541-346-5545
dsteck Daniel Steck Assoc. Professor dsteck@uoregon.edu Physics Department 277 Willamette Hall 541-346-5313
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Winter term: TR 10:15-11:45 (541)-346-1513
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu Community Service Center, PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5957
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
steinmet Jay Steinmetz Instructor steinmet@uoregon.edu Political Science 911 PLC Mon 10:30-1:30 & Wed 10:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10); Mon 10:30-1:30 (finals week) 541-346-8976
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL 70 Nw Couch St Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Professor, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 316 Condon Hall Tuesdays 3:00-4:50 pm 541-346-5168
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105A Friendly Hall Winter 2018: Tuesday 4:00-5:00pm and Thursday 11:00-12:00pm 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Assistant Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Thursdays 2pm to 4pm and by appointment 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Graduate Employee lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 721 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday 11:30 AM-1:30 PM (541) 346-5037
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department 19 Klamath Hall 541-346-4537
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Physics Department Center for High Energy Physics
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 319 PLC Winter 2018: Friday 12-1 PM 541-346-7755
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514