Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tsilva Tony Silva Graduate Employee tsilva@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Assistant Professor lsilva7@uoregon.edu Geography 248 Columbia Hall
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor silva2@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
csilverm Carol Silverman Professor csilverm@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Russian and East European Studies 321 Condon Hall 541-346-5114
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian and East European Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Career Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Associate Director of Composition esimnitt@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 102 PLC W 9-11, R 11:30-12:30 spring term 541-346-3517
simoesj Jessica Simoes Graduate Coordinator simoesj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
vsimon3 Valérie Simon Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
simonds Paul Simonds Professor Emeritus simonds@uoregon.edu Anthropology
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
esimons Evan Simons Graduate Student esimons@uoregon.edu Anthropology 369 CON
nsimons Noah Simons Graduate Student nsimons@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366D
celena Celena M. Simpson ABD Ph.D. PathwayOregon Advisor celena@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, SAIL 5 PLC 3:30-4:20pm Monday & Wednesday 541-346-3226
csinclai Chris Sinclair Associate Professor csinclai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 215M Deady Hall 541-346-4701
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair Ph.D. GE for Ethnic Studies rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department TBA for Fall 2018 TBA for Fall 2018
dsindhu Devina Sindhu Comparative Literature Graduate Student dsindhu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: F 11-12, 1-2 & by appt. 6-0937
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
nsingh Nadia Singh Associate Professor nsingh@uoregon.edu Biology Department 313 Pacific Hall 541-346-9308
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History 350K McKenzie Spring 2018: Wednesday 12:30-2:30 pm
dps Dev Sinha Associate Professor dps@uoregon.edu Mathematics 307 Fenton Hall 541-346-5627
tsirman Tyler Sirman English Graduate Student / GE tsirman@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 23 M 1:00-2:30, W 12:30-2:00 spring term 541-346-1515
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Summer term - no office hours 541-346-4886
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. Candidate rskarbek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 329 F 11:00-2:00 spring term 541-346-3034
jskorbur Gus Skorburg ABD Ph.D. jskorbur@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
pslovic Paul Slovic Professor pslovic@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Decision Research 541-485-2400
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC T 9am-12pm spring term 541-346-3977
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
asmidt Alec Smidt Doctoral Student asmidt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall 541-346-1973
jsmidt Jackson Smidt Graduate Student jsmidt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
darias Daria Smirnova Comparative Literature Graduate Student darias@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department Spring 2018: TR 1-2
plsmith Patty Smith Grants Coordinator plsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 24 SRC 541-346-1041
rsmith13 Roger Smith Graduate student rsmith13@uoregon.edu Physics Department 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4726
jhs Julian Smith Graduate Student jhs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 73A Willamette Hall
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, History 350J McKenzie Hall Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-2:00pm
harriss Harris Smith Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 36 PLC MWF 10-11 spring term 541-346-0050
rosss Ross Smith Graduate Student rosss@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lmoore Lee Smith PhD Candidate lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall Room 27
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu Architecture 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2179
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
cls Cheri Smith Graduate Program Coordinator cheri@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1376
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu Architecture
asmith15 Alexis Smith Graduate Teaching Fellow asmith15@uoregon.edu SAIL
asmolek Amy Smolek PhD Student General Linguistics Program asmolek@uoregon.edu Linguistics 372 Straub Hall None