Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 MW 12:15-1:45 (541)-346-1513
rstein Richard Stein Professor Emeritus rstein@uoregon.edu English Department
dcstein David Steinberg Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 Deady Hall 541-346-4711
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu Community Service Center, PPPM 108 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
asteingi Alethea Steingisser Research Assistant Cartographic Project Manager, InfoGraphics Lab asteingi@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
asteinhe Amanda Steinhebel Graduate Student asteinhe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
steinmet Jay Steinmetz Instructor steinmet@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC M 10:30 - 12:30 & W 10:30 - 11:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-8976
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
jstenson Jason Stenson Senior Research Assistant I jstenson@uoregon.edu ESBL 70 Nw Couch St Portland 503-412-3656
stephenl Lynn Stephen Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Participating Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
stephen2 Andrew Stephens PhD student (Elias) stephen2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C Deady Hall 541-346-4728
ric Ric Stephens Instructor ric@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene 503-501-7397
jieshas Jiesha Stephens English Graduate Student jieshas@uoregon.edu English Department
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (Scandinavian) mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105A Friendly Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday 2:00-3:00pm and Friday 10:00-11:00am 541-346-4256
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Assistant Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall 541-346-8614
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
rsteven Richard Stevenson Professor Emeritus rsteven@uoregon.edu English Department
lstewart Lauren Stewart Graduate Employee lstewart@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's And Gender Studies 721 PLC Tuesday: 11:30-1:30 (541) 346-5037
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department 19 Klamath Hall 541-346-4537
astillie Abbie Stillie Public Information Rep 2 astillie@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
jeans Jean Stockard Professor Emerita jeans@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-556-2694
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 234 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-9612
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Physics Department Center for High Energy Physics
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-0934
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 319 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
kaitlins Kaitlin Stodola Instructor kaitlins@uoregon.edu 22 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 541-346-1514
jstone Joe Stone Professor Emeritus jstone@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-1305
jstone3 Jessica Stone Graduate Student jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 368 Condon Hall Open Lab: Monday 4:00-5:30 & Friday 1:30-4:00 (541) 346-5109
Jeff Stone Jeff Stone Instructor stonej@science.oregonstate.edu Biology Department 541-346-4502
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 31 541-346-1476
dstotter Daniel Stotter Instructor dstotter@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-738-2601
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 440 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
jsstrong Jen Strong Undergraduate Adviser jsstrong@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Physics Department Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
wstruble Will Struble Ph.D. Student wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325D
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Graduate Employee, French, M.A. lsturgis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Wednesdays from noon-2pm 346-4203
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Associate Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none Fall term
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 339 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
esullivan Elinor Sullivan Associate Professor elinors@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 253 Esslinger 458-215-0227
garys Gary Sullivan Director Technology Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design M285 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1715