Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
annem Anne McGinley Academic Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics 414 Willamette Hall 8a-12n, 1p-5p M-F 541-346-4898
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 366 Yellow Condon Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30
arogers2 Annie Rogers Department Support arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu English Department
anner Annie Reiva Graduate Employee anner@uoregon.edu History 340Q McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday/Wednesday 11:00 - 12:00 pm
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
hornof Anthony Hornof Associate Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
anzeyima Antoine Nzeyimana PhD Student anzeyima@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 6-0785
antonm Anton Matschek Undergraduate Coordinator antonm@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
adattagu Aparajita Dattagupta Postdoctoral Research Scholar adattagu@uoregon.edu Physics Department
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student aprill@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall
aprila April Anson English Graduate Student aprila@uoregon.edu English Department
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
mobasser Arian Mobasser Doctoral Student mobasser@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 117 LISB Wednesdays 3:30-5:30 541-346-4272
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Career Instructor Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
zweig Arnulf Zweig Emeritus Faculty azweig@verizon.net Philosophy Department
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ajuliani Arthur Juliani Doctoral Student ajuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
arunimab Arunima Bhattacharya PhD student (Warren) arunimab@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau Doctoral Student alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall Tuesdays 4-5:30
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
awoody Ashley Woody Graduate Employee awoody@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Fall Term: By appointment
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 131 Esslinger 458-205-5362
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 303 Alder Eugene Fall Term: Thursdays 3:00pm-4:00pm 541 346-1768
asukao Aska Okamoto MA Student Language Teaching Studies asukao@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kikumoto Atsushi Kikumoto Doctoral Student kikumoto@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB Tuesdays 11-12 an Wednesdays 11:30-12:30
ahocker Austin Hocker Graduate Employee ahocker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology CMER 205 541-346-9205
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Thursdays 10:00-Noon 346-4203
aspring7 Austin Springsteen Doctoral Student aspring7@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
apt Avinnash Tiwari Career Instructor apt@uoregon.edu English Department 444 PLC W 1:00-2:30, F 2:00-3:30 541-346-0061
ayeshak Ayesha Khalid Doctoral Student ayeshak@uoregon.edu Economics 324 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Fall: 10:00-noon Tues and Thurs 541-346-3916
bgermen Baran Germen Comparative Literature Graduate Student bgermen@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department Fall 2017: MW 2:50-3:50
bcpope Barbara Pope Professor Emerita bcpope@uoregon.edu Women's And Gender Studies 322 Hendricks Hall
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3634
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Department Head bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235