Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tkonal TK Landázuri Grad/Undergrad Coordinator 2003-2021 Philosophy Department
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Black Condon Hall 541-346-5109
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tramey Tish Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC 541-346-1326
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3802
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Summer 2021: MON/TUES 10-11 via Canvas Chat 541-346-0056
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Director of Donor Relations, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design, Food Studies 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
tschmich Tina Gutierez-Schmich Adjunct Faculty tschmich@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124 Lokey Education Building
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4660
therrera Timothy Herrera Graduate Student therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Yellow Condon Hall 541-346-5109
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 325 Chapman Hall 541-346-8798
tjenkins Timothy Jenkins Senior Instructor tjenkins@uoregon.edu Physics Department 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-5649
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Eugene
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Music Eugene 541-346-3731
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
tcohen Tim Cohen Associate Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tgleason Tim Gleason Professor, Director of the Ancil Payne Award for Ethics in Journalism tgleason@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 231 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3739
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Zoom By appointment 541-346-3656
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience, Physics Department M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
tstrikwe Tim Strikwerda PhD Student tstrikwe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
tdegens Tillman Degens Master's Student tdegens@uoregon.edu Economics
Benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Executive Assistant to the Dean Benefiel@uoregon.edu Music 219Q Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5661
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbruno Tianna Bruno PhD Candidate tbruno@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography, IRES 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition tnorth3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department TYKE 301H Spring 2021: M 12-1, T 2-4 541-346-1518
thuyn Thuy Nguyen PhD Candidate Graduate Employee thuyn@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
thorm Thor Mikesell Productions Manager thorm@uoregon.edu Music 175 Music Eugene 541-346-5644
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
tjs Thomas Sylwester Graduate Student tjs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC