Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
jlriley Julia Riley Specialist jlriley@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203 Peterson Hall 541-346-1348
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Mondays 11:00-11:50 and Tuesdays 3:00 - 3:50 by ZOOM and by Appointment 541-346-4497
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3 pm - 4:30 pm 193 ANS 541-346-4207
kelsey3 Kelsey Isaacs SOMD Development Director kelsey3@uoregon.edu Music 121B Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1925
shunyuan Catherine Yan SOMD Accounting Technician shunyuan@uoregon.edu Music 219F Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3704
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
dwe David Elliott Software Engineer dwe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1819
dsulliv3 Devin Sullivan Software Developer Research Assistant dsulliv3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2098
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
lougee Nicholas Lougee Social Science Learning Specialist - Services for Student Athletes lougee@uoregon.edu 1615 E 13th, Room 328 541-346-1787
sheltonc Chad Shelton Social Media Strategist sheltonc@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 125 Eugene
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
kmissett Kelly Missett ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab kmissett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4654
pjclark Patrick Clark Services Specialist pjclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2339
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5659
lpeting Linda Peting Senior Software Engineer lpeting@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2366
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
cknowles Chris Knowles Senior Research Associate I cknowles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership, Special Education 356 Clinical Services Bldg
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
jeffg Jeff Gau Senior Research Associate I jeffg@uoregon.edu College of Education 354 Clinical Services Bldg Eugene
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I Associate Director Center on Teaching and Learning jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 108E Portland 541-346-8848
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
hardwick John Hardwick Senior Research Associate Emeritus hardwick@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151A Klamath Hall 541-346-4753
britrein Brittany Shoots-Reinhard Senior Research Associate britrein@uoregon.edu SOJC 110 A Allen Hall 16144406258
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
kconley1 Katie Conley Senior Research Assistant II kconley1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 571 Alder Street 541-346-2248
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
mamedo Megan Cave Senior Research Assistant II mamedo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 EMPL 541-346-2421
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
nkatul Nadia Sampson Senior Research Assistant II nkatul@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2478
ntalmad1 Noah Talmadge Senior Research Assistant II ntalmad1@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2405
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
bethanyj Bethany Steiner Senior Research Assistant I CPW Associate Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty bethanyj@uoregon.edu 221 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-520-8541
cdickey Celeste Dickey Senior Research Assistant I cdickey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1642