Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ajkelly Alan Kelly Senior Instructor, Retired ajkelly@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor, Multilingual Writing Specialist Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: M 9-10 a.m., T 3:30-5:30 p.m., by appt. 541-346-3517
uuebner Juanita Devereaux Senior Instructor of Spanish II uuebner@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesdays 12:00-1:50 541-346-4050
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Martes y miércoles de 4-5 p.m. 541-346-4104
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Music Eugene 541-346-3791
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu Music 108 Music Eugene 541-346-3729
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu Music 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 347 Hendricks Hall Spring 2021: TR 10-11:30 a.m. 541-346-1051
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall 541-346-0047
rhashimo Reiko Hashimoto Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rhashimo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 413 Friendly Hall 541-346-4089
rika Rika Ikei Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language rika@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 408 Friendly Hall
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall 541-346-3050
dhg Denise Gigliotti Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language dhg@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 213 Villard Hall M/W/F 10:30-10:50 and 3:00-3:30 via Zoom 541-346-3552
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Music Eugene 541-346-3731
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom (email for link.) In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene On Sabbatical Leave - AY 2021-2022 541-346-8304
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday 11am-12pm; Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-4057
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30- 11:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-11:30 541-346-4057
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Wed. 10:30a-12:30p or by appointment 541-346-4106
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 541-346-4257
harinder Harinder Khalsa Senior Instructor II of Italian/YLC SSLP Coordinator harinder@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene, OR M 2:30-3:30 pm or by appointment 541-346-1540 (email preferred)
ceccacci Nadia Ceccacci Senior Instructor II of Italian ceccacci@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 106A Friendly Hall Tuesdays: 10:30-12:20, zoom meetings 541-346-0952
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu Music  358 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5643
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
gpoizat Géraldine Poizat-Newcomb Senior Instructor II of French gpoizat@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 25 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR MW 12-12:50 541-346-4049
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Music Eugene 541-346-3771
rhonka Rita Honka Senior Instructor II of Dance rhonka@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance 166 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3379
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall On Leave 541-346-4053
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor II Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department, PPPM 106 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed. 1-3 (remote) 541-346-4039
dexton Deborah Exton Senior Instructor II Chemical Education dexton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 176 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4629
dracobly Alexander Dracobly Senior Instructor II dracobly@uoregon.edu College Scholars, European Studies, History, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 329 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays 12:15–2:00 p.m. and Thursdays 10:15 a.m.–Noon 541-346-5910
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 209 PLC Spring 2021: M/W/F 10:30- 11:30 am 541-346-0063
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English Department, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Spring 2021: T 1-230 R 11-1230 541-346-0051
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 222A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor I, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4002
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Music Eugene 541-346-3787
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor I of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall Mon. 12-1 & Wed. 11-12 541-346-4104