Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mahmad Muhammad Mahboob Ahmad English Graduate Student mahmad@uoregon.edu English Department
sahmed5 Saima Ahmed PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sahmed5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC W22 - Virtual: Fri 10-12 (week 1-10); No finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/4607917542
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Fall 2021: Monday 8-10 AM
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 263 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2984
lahrendt Lisa Ahrendt Student Services Specialist, Portland lahrendt@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Eugene 503-412-0462
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
maikens Melvin Aikens Professor Emeritus maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
youssefa Youssef Ait Benasser Doctoral Student youssefa@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
aajani Ashia Ajani English Graduate Student aajani@uoregon.edu English Department
akhtari Shabnam Akhtari Associate Professor akhtari@uoregon.edu Mathematics 320 Fenton Hall 541-346-8406
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
salaimo Stacy Alaimo Professor of English Core Faculty, Environmental Studies salaimo@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 205 PLC W22: MW 1:45-2:45; please email do not call office phone 541-346-1476
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Not available Fall 2021 541-346-4026
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
ralbin Richard Albin Associate Professor ralbin@uoregon.edu 231 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2464
calbrec2 Claire Albrecht Graduate Student calbrec2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:50 (In person and Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
aldave Barbara Aldave Professor Emerita aldave@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 220D Knight Law Center 541-346-3985
walden Will Alden English Department GE walden@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Not teaching spring term 541-346-0542
baleman Benjamín Aleman Associate Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 401E Tykeson Hall 541-346-3175
vpinclusion Yvette Alex-Assensoh Pro Tem Instructor vpinclusion@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Graduate Employee malexan2@uoregon.edu Sociology 211A Hendricks Hall
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
aalharb5 Afnan Alharbi Master's Student aalharb5@uoregon.edu Economics
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor of Art, New Media Artist/ Feminist Discourse hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 105 PLC F21: TUES 12-2 541-346-2004
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Undergraduate Studies Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Fall 2021: F 11:30-1:30 https://calendly.com/mallancomplit/fall-office-hours
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 275E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
malqady Moaaz AlQady Pre-PhD student malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Colloquium Committee Chair ralvarad@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall FAll 2021 TBA
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
jamarel James Amarel Graduate Student jamarel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 445 Willamette Hall Fridays: Drop in - 10:00 to 11:00 and Wil 218 - 09:00 to 10:00. 541-346-4770
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC SOJC Eugene
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807