Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kvanlake Kizzi van Lake MA Student kvanlake@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T/R 10:30 - 11:30am (541) 346-4061
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics 510 PLC On sabbatical - no office hours 541-346-1267
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 211C Susan Campbell Hall TBA during Fall 2017 541-346-5549
avallega Alejandro Arturo Vallega Arredondo Associate Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall 1:30-3:20pm Thursdays during Fall 2017
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor valiani@uoregon.edu History 369 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela Director of Finance & Admin valenzue@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4784
jmv John Valdez GE PhD Candidate jmv@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 829
jrv Jessie Vala Adjunct Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Russian and East European Studies 275 Straub Hall Fall: 3:30-4:30 Wed & by appt 541-346-5922
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A Deady Hall 541-346-4734
michaelu Michael Utter Graduate Employee michaelu@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 541-346-3664
rusher Robert Usher PhD student (Ostrik) rusher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urbancic Mike Urbancic Instructor Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics 474 PLC Advising: Monday: 1:00-3:00; Wednesday 9:00-11:00; Classes: Tuesday 1:00-3:00 541-346-6482
cupton Corbett Upton Career Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Summer term: By appointment 541-346-3961
nashu Nash Unsworth Associate Professor nashu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
munno Mark T. Unno Associate Professor East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4973
jlu Janne Underriner Director NILI jlu@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor Undergraduate Advisor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 354 Condon Hall 541-346-5038
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. First Year Fellow shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
nugobor Nelson Ugobor Graduate Employee nugobor@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 301 CMER 6-9139
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
dtyler David Tyler Department Head Professor, Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry; Charles J. and M. Monteith Jacobs Professor dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
maximt Maxim Tyan GE Doctoral Student maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
eturner7 Ethan Turner Graduate Student eturner7@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jgt Jonathan Turbin Graduate Student jgt@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366D CON
rtumblin Rebecka Tumblin Graduate Student rtumblin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student / GE htully@uoregon.edu English Department, Folklore Program
dtucker Don Tucker Professor dtucker@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Electrical Geodesics 541-687-7962
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
ctsai Fei Tsai IT Coordinator ctsai@uoregon.edu Biology Department 18 Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100 541-346-4669
trippe Julia Trippe PhD Student General Linguistics Program trippe@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Fall: None 541-521-5269