Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
twilkins Tyler Wilkinson Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design twilkins@uoregon.edu Product Design
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
bww Brad Wilkins Assistant Professor Director of the Oregon Performance Research Laboratory bww@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 145 Esslinger Hall 541-346-1570
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Career Instructor I davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0489
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
swiley Stephanie Wiley Instructor swiley@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2023: M 3:30-4:30, T 2:00-3:00 541-346-5026
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English 331 PLC 2024 Winter Term: TR 3:30-5pm or by appt. 541-346-1051
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
kwilber Kendall Wilber Academic Programs Assistant kwilber@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jwiejacz Joshua Wiejaczka Post doctoral scholar jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday 11a-12p 541-346-7755
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor Division of Physical Chemistry jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 493 Straub Hall
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3510
dwhitne2 Dylan Whitney Permitting and Contract Specialist Oregon Hazards Lab dwhitne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Eugene
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
travisrw Travis Whitesell Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Portland
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
fwhite Frances White Professor Faculty Curator of Biological Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2024 Monday 3 to 5 pm (Zoom) 541-346-5278
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
matsw Mats White Assistant Director Systems Oregon Hazards Lab matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace rm241 Eugene
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
abw Anthony Whipple Academic & Career Advisor abw@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 541-346-2007
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Professor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English 238 PLC Eugene Winter Term: MW 2-3:30pm 541-346-3929
awhalen Angie Whalen Clinical Professor School Psychology Program Director awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Friday 10-12 or by appointment 541-346-4257
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 325 Straub Hall
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, Food Studies 827 PLC 541-346-3938
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010