Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 211C Susan Campbell Hall held in Susan Campbell Hall room 245, Mondays 3:00-4:50pm & by appointment during Fall 2017 541-346-5549
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com Landscape Arch
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics 510 PLC On sabbatical - no office hours 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Professor Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene, Portland 541-346-5647
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
kvanlake Kizzi van Lake MA Student kvanlake@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2017: T/R 10:30 - 11:30am (541) 346-4061
vanorden Patrick Van Orden GE PhD Candidate vanorden@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
cvanpelt Craig Van Pelt Graduate Employee cvanpelt@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC Monday: 12:00-1:00; Wednesday: 12:00-1:00; and by appointment
ellyvan Elly Vandegrift Assoc Dir Science Lit Program ellyvan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 141 Willamette Hall 541-346-8982
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Associate Professor Painting & Drawing Coordinator lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 290E Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
austinv Austin Vander Wel Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA austinv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 346-4203
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. vanderha@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
krystinv VanderMeer krystinv@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg., Ste 202 541-346-4797
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
vasquezj Jessica Vasquez-Tokos Associate Professor vasquezj@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, Sociology 715 PLC Monday: 2:00-4:00 541-346-5165
cvaughn Charlotte Vaughn Instructor cvaughn@uoregon.edu Linguistics 371 Straub Hall Fall: 1:00-3:00 Thurs 541-346-3993
vazquez David Vázquez Associate Professor Department Head vazquez@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 118 PLC Summer term: M 12-1:30 & appt. via Susan Meyers (541) 346-1516 541-346-1516
bveit Brian Veit Graduate Student bveit@uoregon.edu Physics Department 216 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ivekeman Ivo Vekemans Pre-PhD student ivekeman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 109M Deady Hall 541-346-4735
jvelasco Javier Velasco GE Spanish. PhD candidate jvelasco@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198B Esslinger Hall North Tuesdays 11:00-13:50 346-4497
rvelazqu Richard Velazquez Graduate Employee rvelazqu@uoregon.edu History
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
bvenkat Bharat Venkat Assistant Professor bvenkat@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall (541) 346-5110
vencla Claudia Ventura Senior Instructor of Italian vencla@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall 541-346-4039
verwest Barbara Ver West Office Coordinator verwest@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 203 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados PHD student Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Eugene T-F, 10:00-11:00
svicente Sofia Vidal-Vicente Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
cvigeant Christine Vigeant MA Student cvigeant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 335 PLC Fall 2017:
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Postdoctoral Research Associate nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 329 LISB
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 241 Columbia Hall (541) 346-5003
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor I Faculty Fellow, UO Common Reading, See http://commonreading.uoregon.edu jvoelker@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, PPPM 262 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 68 PLC 541-346-1934
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor and Language Coordinator Director, Living the Language Academic Residential Community matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 208 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: 541-346-4053
jvogeler Jesse Vogeler-Wunsch Graduate Student jvogeler@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
vvologod Vadim Vologodski Associate Professor vvologod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 918 PLC R 9:00-12:00 (weeks 1-10); no Finals Week hours 541-346-6963
nbv Ngan Vu MA Student Language Teaching Studies nbv@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish wacks@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Romance Languages 105C Friendly Hall By appointment online: http://bit.ly/1ZIQjn3 541-346-4029