Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus palmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
theresaw Theresa Whitfield Graduate Student theresaw@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-346-5527
tmay33 Theresa May Associate Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Native American Studies 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tgildner Theresa Gildner Graduate Student tgildner@uoregon.edu Anthropology none (541) 346-5109
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tgivon Thomas Givon Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tjs Thomas Sylwester Graduate Student tjs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 116 http://natural-history.uoregon.edu/ 541-346-3031
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4706
thomas.leppard Thomas Leppard Courtesy Research Associate thomas.leppard@googlemail.com Anthropology none
thubka Thomas Hubka Adjunct Instructor thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 319 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
tnorth3 Tia North Creative Writing Graduate Student tnorth3@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
tli3 Tian (Adam) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies tli3@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tbruno Tianna Bruno PhD Student tbruno@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 6-4522
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tiffany Tiffany Stewart Department Programs Assistant tiffany@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall 541-346-4751
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Admin Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2685
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. GE tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A TBA during Fall 2017
tcohen Tim Cohen Assistant Professor tcohen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall 541-346-5291
tjenkins Timothy Jenkins Senior Instructor tjenkins@uoregon.edu Physics Department 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-5649
duy Timothy Duy Professor of Practice Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies/Director of Oregon Economic Forum duy@uoregon.edu Economics 531 PLC Tuesday: 9:00-11:00; Thursday: 9:00-11:00 541-346-4660
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor timw@uoregon.edu History 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 100 541-346-8798
therrera Timothy Herrera Graduate Student therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Black none (541) 346-5109
tploeger Timothy Ploeger Pro Tem Instructor tploeger@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department 236 PLC Summer term: M-W 11-12 541-346-0056
trinaldi Tina Rinaldi Managing Director, Office of Development trinaldi@uoregon.edu College of Design 107B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3989
tramey Tish Ramey Graduate Coordinator tramey@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC M-F 8:00 - 12:00 & 12:30-3:30 541-346-1326
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 113 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tkonal TK Landázuri Undergraduate and Graduate Program Coordinator tkonal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall Monday-Friday, 8:00am-12noon and 1-5:00pm 541-346-7978
tpolicha Tobias Policha Instructor tpolicha@uoregon.edu Biology Department TBA TBA
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Graduate Student thansen2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
tsytsma Toby Sytsma Doctoral Student tsytsma@uoregon.edu Economics 323 PLC Tuesday: 11:00-12:00; Thursday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-7755
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
tbaldwin Tom Baldwin Graduate student tbaldwin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4793
takers Tom Akers Director of Information Services takers@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 363 Straub Hall 541-346-7191
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
ttong2 Tom Tong Graduate Student ttong2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5569
tcoates Tom Coates Fabrication Lab Technician tcoates@uoregon.edu College of Design 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3767
thb Tom Bonamici Pro Tem Instructor thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fri 1-3pm
tsilva Tony Silva Graduate Employee tsilva@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC By appointment
torre Torre Spellman Student Services Associate torre@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Landscape Arch
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@molbio.uoregon.edu Biology Department 276A Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
waterman Travis Waterman PhD Candidate waterman@uoregon.edu Political Science
tchamber Travis Chambers English Graduate Student / GE tchamber@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 (541)-346-0528
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu Physics Department 417 Willamette Hall