Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mbetanco Mauricio Betancourt de la Parra Graduate Employee mbetanco@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
kbest Krysta Best M.A. kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Knight 407
jfb Jordan Besek Graduate Employee jfb@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Wed 2-4pm
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
berkman Elliot Berkman Associate Professor berkman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 LISB 541-346-4909
gberk Gerald Berk Professor gberk@uoregon.edu Political Science 834 PLC R 11:45 - 2:45 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4887
cjb Carolyn Bergquist Senior Lecturer Director of Composition cjb@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Summer term: available by email; Comp Pgm - contact Susan Meyers 541-346-2695
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
ebenjam2 Eric Benjaminson Graduate Employee ebenjam2@uoregon.edu History 333 Oregon Hall Full time employee, UO Office of International Affairs, Global Partnerships 541-346-9294
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
benefiel Tiffany Benefiel Admin Program Assistant benefiel@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2685
mbenedic Marissa Benedict Adjunct Instructor mbenedic@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
bellew Paul Bellew Pro-tem Instructor bellew@uoregon.edu 244 PLC Spring term MW 12-12:30, MWF 4-5 (541) 346-1542
ebellah Elisa Bellah Pre-PhD student ebellah@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate ProTem Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 123 LISB 541-346-4892
cbell3 Chris Bell Instructor cbell3@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor Director, Institute of Theoretical Science dbelitz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
cbedford Cianna Bedford-Petersen Doctoral Student cbedford@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
bedan John Bedan Graduate Employee bedan@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday/Wednesday 11:30-12:30 pm, and by appointment.
beck Erin Beck Assistant Professor beck@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Political Science 912 PLC M 11:30-2:30 (weeks 1-10); W 11:30-2:30 (Finals Week) 541-346-4483 (email communication preferred)
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Doctoral Student kgbeau@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2017-18
netanya Netanya Beard Masters Student netanya@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English mjbayles@uoregon.edu Classics, English Department 344 PLC on leave 2016-17 541-346-3930
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Instructor bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Fall 2017: (541) 346-4058
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
dbaxter Diane Baxter Middle East Studies Director Senior Lecturer & Head Undergraduate Advisor of Department of Anthropology; Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies dbaxter@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emeritus baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC MW 3:00-3:50 in PLC 814 and 5:20-6:00 in MCK 125 (All term including Finals Week) 541-346-4884
ibaumgar Isabel Baumgartner Webmaster ibaumgar@uoregon.edu
dcraig David Baumeister Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar dcraig@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313C VIL Spring 2017 MW 1-1:50
ubaumann Ulrich Baumann Exchange Student ubaumann@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4793
jbaumann John Baumann Instructor, Director of Undergraduate Studies Communications Manager jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 457 PLC All Day 541-654-2060
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
twickman Trisha Bates-Wickman Business Manager and Events Coordinator twickman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 204D Agate Hall Currently On Leave 541-346-2127
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jbaskin Judith Baskin Philip H. Knight Professor Emerita in Humanities jbaskin@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4980
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sbartz Stephan Bartz Masters Student sbartz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
vbartens Amanda Bartenstein Pro-tem Instructor vbartens@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 12-2, W 8-10 (541) 346-3924
kbartel Kathryn Bartel Masters Student kbartel@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. Student pbarrett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 301
barrar Richard Barrar Professor Emeritus barrar@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mbarn Matt Barnhart Research Assistant mbarn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department