Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
aor Andrew Robbins PhD Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 335 Hendricks Hall Fall 2018: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
anzeyima Antoine Nzeyimana PhD Student anzeyima@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 6-0785
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 Plc Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-1267
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
anner Annie Reiva Graduate Employee anner@uoregon.edu History 340Q McKenzie Hall
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics 414 Willamette Hall 8:30a-12n, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. First Year Fellow annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 328 PLC 541-346-1532
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC On Sabbatical 2018-19 541-346-4752
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck Res Asst CSC Project Coordinator aniko@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene 541-346-2873
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
angelita Angelita Chavez PhD Candidate angelita@uoregon.edu Political Science
angelam Angela Montague Adjunct Instructor angelam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall 541-346-5042
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student / GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0529
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 541-346-4057
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Tuesdays 11:40 am - 12:30 pm and 2:00-3:00 pm 541-346-4047
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Student amorse2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 6-4965
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
amorris8 Amanda Morris Graduate Employee amorris8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8823
amoore5 Anna Moore PhD Candidate amoore5@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor, Anthropology amlara@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5032
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
amiroman Anna Miromanova Doctoral Student amiroman@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall 541-346-7015
amclaugh amclaugh@uoregon.edu
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. GE amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amalacho Amanda Malachowski Graduate Employee amalacho@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
amadar Allison Madar Assistant Professor amadar@uoregon.edu History 305 McKenzie Hall
aluebber Amy Luebbers Faculty Fellow aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
allisonf Allison Ford Graduate Employee allisonf@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 331 Hendricks Hall Summer 2018: By appointment only