Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dperry3 Denielle Perry PhD Candidate dperry3@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
doxsee Kenneth Doxsee Professor Organic, Organometallic, Solid-State, & Analytical Chemistry doxsee@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 413 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg 541-346-4628
downesb Bryan Downes Professor Emeritus downesb@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-683-1251
douglasi Douglas Imaralu Graduate Employee douglasi@uoregon.edu History
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
dou Dejing Dou Professor dou@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4572
dorantes Angel Dorantes Undergraduate Advising & Retention Coordinator Assistant Professor dorantes@uoregon.edu Education Studies, Family and Human Services 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
doralba Doralba Perez Ibanez Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate doralba@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192F
donofrio Mark Donofrio Associate Professor donofrio@uoregon.edu Architecture 317 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8257
dongmeic Dongmei Chen PhD Candidate dongmeic@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall
donghoon Dong Hoon Kim Associate Professor, Korean Film, Literature and Cultural Studies donghoon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, English Department 104 PLC 541-346-4108
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 104 Alder Bldg 541-346-0901
domingue David Dominguez Graduate Employee domingue@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Student dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-359-1660
dnharris Damon Harris Ceramic Studio Technician dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Head of Philosophy Associate Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 211C Susan Campbell Hall M 11:00am-noon, T 12:30-1pm and by appointment during Fall 2018 541-346-5549
dnam Jane Nam Ph.D. GE dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall 10:00 am-12 pm, Tuesdays during Fall 2018
dmundy Dean Mundy Assistant Professor dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies, SOJC-Public Relations 232 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
dmundra Daniel Mundra Senior Developer dmundra@uoregon.edu CASIT 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-6093
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor Core Studio Coordinator dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene
dmn Doug Nelson IAL Practicum Supervisor dmn@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program
dmiyata Dane Miyata Pre-PhD student dmiyata@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
dmiller3 David Miller Graduate Student dmiller3@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
dmerskin Debra Merskin Professor dmerskin@uoregon.edu Native American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies 323 Allen Hall 541-346-4189
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Assistant Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Spring 2019
dmeek David Meek Assistant Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, International Studies 365 PLC 541-346-5128
dmead Dylan Mead Graduate student dmead@uoregon.edu Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall
dmcnicho Drew McNichols Doctoral Student dmcnicho@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Fall 2018: Monday & Thursday 10:30-11:30 and by appointment 541-346-7755
dmckay1 Daniele McKay Adjunct Instructor dmckay1@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Bend
dmcewen Denise McEwen Early Childhood Associate Teacher dmcewen@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
dmccarv2 Danielle McCarville Department Manager dmccarv2@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120B Deschutes Hall 541-346-1375
dmason Dyana Mason Assistant Professor Director, Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2324
dmartin David Martin Graduate Employee dmartin@uoregon.edu Sociology
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Media Studies Eugene
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
dmancobe Diego Manco Berrío Pre-PhD student dmancobe@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 Deady Hall 541-346-4735
dluebke David Luebke Professor dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 357 McKenzie Hall On research leave Fall 2018 through Fall 2019. 541-346-2394
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor of Linguistics Director of African Studies dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall Fall: Tuesday 1:30-3:00 (PLC 370) Friday 1:30-3:00 (Straub 271) 541-346-3894
dloustau Lola Loustaunau Graduate Employee dloustau@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 718 Summer 2018: By appointment only
dlomeli Diertra Lomeli Management and Support Team Coordinator dlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 208 EMPL 541-346-8221
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Tenured Sr. Instructor II Associate Dept Head and Director of Graduate Studies dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
dlibuda Diana Libuda Assistant Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 209 541-346-3503
dlewis3 David Lewis Instructor dlewis3@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 308 Condon Eugene, OR Spring term: Mondays and Wednesdays 3:00-4:00pm 5413466467
dlevin David Levin Associate Professor dlevin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 310 Fenton Hall 541-346-5621
dlea Devin Lea PhD Candidate dlea@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
dlaue Donna Laue Information Tech Consultant dlaue@uoregon.edu 234 PLC (541) 346-0054
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier Administrative Director dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91B Klamath Hall 541-346-2524