Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agarner6 Alexandra Garner English Graduate Student / GE agarner6@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 20 Winter Term: MW 3:15-4:45 (541)-346-5316
agarinth Alexander Garinther Doctoral Student agarinth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall Tuesdays 3:30-5
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology, Ext 303 541-888-2581
afulton2 Anne Fulton Ph.D. Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Mondays 11-Noon
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student afridman@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall Tuesdays 11:30-1:30
afichera Anthony Fichera Business Manager afichera@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall 120C 541-346-4768
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
afarrin3 Alex Farrington GE Doctoral Student afarrin3@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Wed 1:30-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4284
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Student adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
adossin Alexandre Dossin Associate Professor of Piano Performance and Piano Literature adossin@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 265 Music 541-346-3781
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
adkern Andrew Kern Assistant Professor adkern@uoregon.edu Biology Department Biology
adjohn Dana Johnston Professor Emeritus adjohn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 118 Volcanology 541-346-5588
adickman Alan Dickman Research Associate Professor Emeritus adickman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 137 Huestis Hall 541-346-4502
adelouiz Alicia DeLouize Graduate Student adelouiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall - Purple None (541) 346-5109
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
adc1 Anita Christie Assistant Professor adc1@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-8592
adattagu Aparajita Dattagupta Postdoctoral Research Scholar adattagu@uoregon.edu Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-74392
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-4104
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall Monday/Wednesday 12:00-12:50pm during Winter 2018
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acaves3 Alex Caves Sculpture Studio Tech acaves3@uoregon.edu Art Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC Winter Term: T 9:30-11:30 (541) 346-3268
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 366 Yellow Condon Hall Monday 1-3pm
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Eugene Wed 1-3pm, or by appt 541-346-5037
acarroll Anna Carroll Pro Tem Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC Winter term: TR 10:30-12:00 541-346-1518
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
abusso Alexis Busso MA Student Language Teaching Studies abusso@uoregon.edu Linguistics
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Student abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324 Eugene Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Wednesday 2:00-3:00 PM, Or by appointment
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Winter 2018: Thursday 10 AM-1 PM 541-346-5061
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807