Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Wed 2-3pm; Fri 12-1pm 541-346-4057
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 am to 12:30 pm 541-346-4047
amuelle2 Andrew Mueller Pro-tem Instructor amuelle2@uoregon.edu English Department
amthomas Amanda Thomas Assistant Professor amthomas@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210C Cascade Hall
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
amorris8 Amanda Morris Graduate Employee amorris8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger 6-8823
amoore5 Anna Moore PhD Candidate amoore5@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
amnaj Amna Javed Doctoral Student amnaj@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor, Anthropology amlara@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5032
amisar Alex Misar Pro Tem Instructor amisar@uoregon.edu Eugene
amiroman Anna Miromanova Doctoral Student amiroman@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
amillerdowell Amy Miller Dowell Instructor amillerdowell@me.com
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
amgroppe Alison Groppe Associate Professor, Chinese Literature amgroppe@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 317 Friendly Hall 541-346-7015
amclaugh amclaugh@uoregon.edu
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amarvin Amy Billingsley ABD Ph.D. GE amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 158 Susan Campbell Hall TBA for Fall 2018
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
amalacho Amanda Malachowski Graduate Employee amalacho@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC
amaitra Avik Maitra Instructor amaitra@uoregon.edu Product Design Eugene
amadar Allison Madar Pro Tempore Instructor amadar@uoregon.edu History 340X McKenzie Hall
aluebber Amy Luebbers Faculty Fellow aluebber@uoregon.edu Sociology 631 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
alonsod Alonso Delfin Ares de Parga Pre-PhD student alonsod@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A Deady Hall 541-346-4730
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
allisonf Allison Ford Graduate Employee allisonf@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies HEN 338 Summer 2018: By appointment only
allanh Allan Hendrickson Pre-PhD student allanh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 Deady Hall 541-346-0986
alisaf Alisa Freedman Associate Professor, Japanese Literature & Film alisaf@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall 541-979-7794
alioy Alberto Lioy GE Doctoral Student alioy@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Summer term - no office hours
alidab Alida Bevirt Studio Assistant alidab@uoregon.edu Art
aliceg Alice Greenberg Graduate Student aliceg@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
alfano Mark Alfano Assistant Professor alfano@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 403 Straub Hall on leave during 2015-2016
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Wednesday 3:30-5:30 541-346-4026
alerner Allan Lerner Ph.D. Student alerner@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
alen Alen Mahic Pro Tem Research Assistant alen@uoregon.edu ESBL ESBL, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene
alebovit Andrew Lebovitz Pre-PhD student alebovit@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303A Deady Hall 541-346-5673
aldanaro María Licia Aldana Rogers Instructor of Spanish aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Monday 11:45 - 1:45 541-346-4497
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
alaunap Alauna Perry Account Tech alaunap@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, European Studies, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS, Russian and East European Studies 175 PLC M-F 8:30-4:30 503-269-7890
alau Alison Lau Career Instructor alau@uoregon.edu English Department 103 PLC On leave 2017-18 541-346-3915
alanr Alan Reynolds ABD Ph.D. alanr@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
alanj Alan Jongha Jeong Masters Student alanj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau Doctoral Student alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub Hall
alai Alaí Reyes-Santos Associate Professor, Academic Advisor alai@uoregon.edu English Department, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies 217 Alder Bldg Spring Term: by appointment only 541-346-0928
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only
akwok Alison Kwok Professor akwok@uoregon.edu Architecture 100 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2126
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5984
akonyn Amy Rowland Doctoral Student akonyn@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 436 Straub Hall