Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
act Adam Turner Graduate Employee act@uoregon.edu History 340M McKenzie
acowan Alec Cowan Student Office Assistant acowan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
acostale Amy Costales Senior Instructor of Spanish acostale@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 1:00-2:00 and Wednesday 10:00-11:00 541-346-4104
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. GE acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 10-11:50am during Fall 2017
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acaves3 Alex Caves Sculpture Studio Tech acaves3@uoregon.edu Art Northsite B Eugene 541-346-4352
acavanau Alex Cavanaugh English Graduate Student / GE acavanau@uoregon.edu English Department 21 PLC R 8:30-11:30 (541) 346-3268
acaruso Annie Caruso Graduate Student Beginning Hebrew acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Judaic Studies Program 366 Yellow Condon Hall Tuesday 1:30-3:30
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology 255 Condon Hall Eugene Wed 1-3pm, or by appt 541-346-5037
acarroll Anna Carroll Pro Tem Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 104 PLC MWF 10:30-11:30 541-346-1518
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
abusso Alexis Busso MA Student Language Teaching Studies abusso@uoregon.edu Linguistics
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
abroz Adrian Broz PhD Student abroz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 324 Eugene Tuesday 3:30-5:30pm
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4571
ablaikie Andrew Blaikie Graduate Student ablaikie@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch
aberring Amber Berrings GTF aberring@uoregon.edu Spring term: Monday TBA
abeltra2 Angel Beltran Pre-PhD student abeltra2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 Deady Hall 541-346-0985
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0528
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E Monday and Tuesday 1:30-2:30 PM, Or by appointment
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Thursday: 11:00-2:00 541-346-5061
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aamin Anika Amin Masters Student aamin@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
aakyuz Alican Akyuz Comparative Literature Graduate Student aakyuz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall Fall 2017: M3-4
aainis Amira Ainis Graduate Student aainis@uoregon.edu Anthropology 112 Millrace M/W 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-5109
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall