Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
boggs Eric Boggs Instructor boggs@uoregon.edu Geography 541-346-4659
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Career Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC Summer term: MW 12-1:30 (7/24-8/16) 541-346-5935
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bolszews Brandon Olszewski Adjunct bolszews@uoregon.edu Sociology 715 PLC (541) 346-5793
boneill Brian O'Neill Senior Research Associate boneill@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3033
boose Klaree Boose Graduate Student boose@uoregon.edu Anthropology (541) 346-5109
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
bott Brian Ott Graduate Employee bott@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Tue 4-6pm
bottaro Mayra Bottaro Assistant Professor of Spanish bottaro@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages 418 Friendly Hall Drop in: Thursdays 11-12pm.
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 246 PLC Spring term: W 1:00-2:30, R 10:45-12:15 and by appointment 541-346-1309
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 337 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4306
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowersm Melissa Bowers Department Manager bowersm@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-F: 7:30-4:30 541-346-1506
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bpennock Blaine Pennock Graduate Employee bpennock@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Tuesday: 11:00-1:00
bphillip Bo Phillips Pre-PhD student bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu 144 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall email instructor for assistance during Summer 2017 541-346-5553
brennano Brennan O'Connell MS student brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
brennerk Katherine Brenner Graduate Coordinator brennerk@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-5900
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 321 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor ENVS-Director IE2 bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
brinkley Ben Brinkley Interim Director brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science Associate Dean for Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics 114 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
brundan Jon Brundan Professor brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall 541-346-5626
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
brymoore Bryan Moore Senior Instructor of Spanish Academic Advisor brymoore@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 06 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Friday 1:00-2:00 541-346-0577
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Lecturer Advanced Lab bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
bscott3 Brett Scott GE Doctoral Student bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment (email instructor)
bspringe Benedikt Springer GE PhD Candidate bspringe@uoregon.edu Political Science 830 PLC
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
btoll Bill Toll Instructor In Memoriam btoll@uoregon.edu History, Judaic Studies Program
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Instructor WGS lead advisor bufalino@uoregon.edu History, Women's And Gender Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Monday 11:00 am - 1:30 pm, Wednesday 9:00-11:00 am, by appointment. 541-346-5904
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
burlando Alfredo Burlando Assistant Professor burlando@uoregon.edu Economics 513 PLC By appointment 541-346-1351
burridge John Burridge Info Tech Consultant 2 burridge@uoregon.edu English Department 106 PLC M-F 8:45-12:45 541-346-3570
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. By appointment 541-346-2784