Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tcheng Theresa Cheng Doctoral Student tcheng@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 118 LISB
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
too Thein Oo Graduate student too@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 358 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tlhunt Terry Hunt Courtesy Professor tlhunt@email.arizona.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu Music 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC Spring 2021: MW 1500-1630 541-346-0050
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 438 PLC Fall 2021: Monday-Friday 9-5 remote, by appointment 541-346-1729
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen 210 541-346-6304
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC Spring 2021: M: 2-3:30pm, W: 2-3:30pm, and by appointment 541-346-0049
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
edouardh Teddy Hay Graduate Student edouardh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-5140
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Environmental Studies, Philosophy Department
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu English Department 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tchamber Taylor McDougal English Graduate Student / GE tdougal@uoregon.edu English Department 466 PLC
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tbenko Tatyana Benko Pre-PhD student tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager nar@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Assistant tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 372 PLC On sabbatical 2020-21; checking email sporadically. 541-346-3979
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
tgupta Tanya Gupta Career Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene Summer 2021 Term: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 1:00-2:00 PM (PDT) 541-346-2466
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-6973