Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
tnorth3 tia north Career Instructor Associate Director of Composition; Culturally Responsive Teaching Fellow tnorth3@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall 541-346-1519
thuyn Thuy Nguyen PhD Candidate Graduate Employee thuyn@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 219 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
connolly Thomas Connolly Director of Research Division connolly@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 116 541-346-3031
gotschi Thomas Gotschi Pro Tem Research Associate gotschi@uoregon.edu PPPM
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor II Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu Historic Preservation
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tstockwe Thomas Stockwell Doctoral Student tstockwe@uoregon.edu Economics 417 PLC 541-346-7755
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu SOJC 157 Franklin Bldg.
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall 541-346-1789
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English Department
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu 541-346-5937
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 112 Allen Hall 541-346-4260
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 228A Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
terryf Terry Falkenstern Technical Assistance Spec terryf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu Music 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
tmivanus Terry Ivanauskas Pro Tem Instructor tmivanus@uoregon.edu Economics Clarks Honors College
terric Terri Christensen Records Specialist terric@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1562
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu Accounting NULL 541-346-3317
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
scheong Teri Cheong English Graduate Student / GE scheong@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
trowe Teri Rowe Department Manager trowe@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC Spring 2022: Monday-Friday 9-5 remote, by appointment 541-346-1729
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
teresah Teresa Hernández English Graduate Student / GE teresah@uoregon.edu English Department, IRES 355 PLC 541-346-0049
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department