Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twithrow twithrow@uoregon.edu
tyfaniew tyfaniew@uoregon.edu 215 Computing Center 541-346-1366
tzhang8 tzhang8@uoregon.edu
ucemail ucemail@uoregon.edu
uophil uophil@uoregon.edu
uorapidec uorapidec@uoregon.edu
uslabin uslabin@uoregon.edu 170M Lokey Education Bldg
wconagha wconagha@uoregon.edu
weiz weiz@uoregon.edu
wendyg wendyg@uoregon.edu
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wyou wyou@uoregon.edu 230 Deschutes Hall
xiaoyuw xiaoyuw@uoregon.edu
xuleiz xuleiz@uoregon.edu
yjiang yjiang@uoregon.edu
ysaidane ysaidane@uoregon.edu
ysoh ysoh@uoregon.edu 207 Deschutes Hall
yzhang1 yzhang1@uoregon.edu 110 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-5088
zachh zachh@uoregon.edu
zanger zanger@uoregon.edu 350B White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland 503-412-3663
ziyangl ziyangl@uoregon.edu
zobeydab zobeydab@uoregon.edu
zsulliva zsulliva@uoregon.edu 229 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1382
zwang8 zwang8@uoregon.edu
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167
jtsch Jacob T. Schmidt PhD Student jtsch@uoregon.edu History Mackenzie 340L
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
nabbassi Nakiessa Abbassi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nabbassi@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12-1pm on Zoom, in-person by appointment 541-346-4864
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
abbott Tyler Abbott Senior Instructor II of Double Bass, Jazz Bass, and Music Theory abbott@uoregon.edu Music 192 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3771
cya Cy Abbott Ph.D. Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Wednesdays 11:30-1:00 541-346-4965
sabbott Sonja S. Abbott Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord Pro Tem Rsch Asst Study Coord sabbott@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 137 Eugene 541-346-7640
musaba Mus'ab Abdul Salam Comparative Literature Graduate Student musaba@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 216 PLC 541-346-0529
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE habedini@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541.346.2243
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
nabib Nicole Abib Ph.D. Candidate nabib@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
jcablow Jennifer Ablow Associate Professor jcablow@uoregon.edu Psychology 475 Straub Hall 541-346-4554
naboulez Nermine Aboulez Doctoral Student naboulez@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-3604
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Portland, Oregon
rabreu Ricardo Abreu Research Assistant rabreu@uoregon.edu CERN
gabreuv6 Gabriel Abreu-Vigil Graduate Employee gabreuv6@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 9288537703
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3631
aaceroay Alejandro Acero Ayuda Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD aaceroay@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 192K Esslinger Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays 9:00-10:00am / Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00-1:00pm or by appointment 541-346-4021