Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
kuanchi Kuan-Chi Wang PhD Candidate kuanchi@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Master's Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-515-1747
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 120 Music Eugene 541-346-2138
kwalton Kevin Walton Graduate Student kwalton@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4760
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 238 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
lwalsh Lucy Walsh ShakeAlert Regional Coordinator lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105C Cascade Hall 541-346-4654
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
karlw Karl Wallulis Instructor karlw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-4730
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
zwallmar Zach Wallmark Assistant Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 40 Music 541-346-3761
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English Department 423 Friendly Hall
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
nwalker Natalie Walker Master's Student nwalker@uoregon.edu Economics
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu Music Frohnmayer Music Bldg Room 40 541-346-3761
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 12pm-2pm (PST), remote, during spring 2021
sdwald Sarah D Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC S21: Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1613
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Masters hwakelam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: Tuesdays 1-2 and by appointment Mondays and Thursdays 541-346-0055
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
seanw Sean Wagoner Senior Instructor of Percussion Studies  seanw@uoregon.edu Music  53/58 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5650
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave.
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1259
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029