Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
pwalker Peter Walker Professor pwalker@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department remote Fridays 12pm-2pm (PST), remote, during spring 2021
sdwald Sarah D Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Associate Director of Environmental Studies; Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, SAIL 443 PLC S21: Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1613
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Spring 2021: Tuesdays 1-2 and by appointment Mondays and Thursdays 541-346-0055
cwaite5 Christine Waite Accounting Coordinator – Wayne Morse Center cwaite5@uoregon.edu Law 280C Knight Law Center 541-346-3723
jensenw Jensen Wainwright Graduate Student jensenw@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
jlwagner Jane Wagner SPED EI/ECSE Supervisor jlwagner@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 1500 W. 12th Ave.
richardw Richard Wagner Graduate student richardw@uoregon.edu Physics Department 256 Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
kwagle Kate Wagle Professor kwagle@uoregon.edu Art 70 NW Couch, WSB Eugene 503-412-3718
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwade Louise Wade Professor Emerita lwade@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
waddemis Misti Waddell Senior Research Assistant I waddemis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 301 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2635
waddell Glen Waddell Professor waddell@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 533 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1259
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department
wacks David Wacks Professor of Spanish: Department Head, Romance Languages wacks@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 105C Friendly Hall Please email me your availability to set an appointment 541-346-4029
welwood Wendy Waananen Practicum Supervisor welwood@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
thvu Tuong Vu Professor Department Head thvu@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, OCIAS, Political Science 940 PLC Eugene S21 - Virtual: Fri 9:30-12:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99851246536?pwd=VUNsZ2ZyOG83c0hscTVydEJhQXoyUT09>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4866
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Outreach Liaison Professor hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Disability Studies, Education Research and Outreach, English Department 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor rvolker@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
jvogeler Jesse Vogeler-Wunsch Graduate Student jvogeler@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Spring 2021: M/T/R: 1215-145pm via Zoom (email for link) and by appointment 541-346-4053
maev Mae Voeun Graduate Student maev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4770
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Senior Instructor II/Career Services Director Director, UO Common Reading, See https://fyp.uoregon.edu/common-read jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
rmorris1 Robert Voelker-Morris Instructor, Arts & Admin rmorris1@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 139 PLC 541-346-1934
pascale Pascale Voelker Research Associate pascale@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-5534
dash Dash Vitullo Graduate student dash@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5528
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kvinyeta Kirsten Vinyeta Graduate Employee kvinyeta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 619 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only (541) 346-5003
clavin Claudia Vincent Research Associate clavin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 307 CSB 541-346-2486
nvillig2 Nathan Villiger Graduate Student nvillig2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jvilla Janeth Villa Graduate Employee jvilla@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 712 PLC Spring 2021: By appointment only
jesusv José Jesús Vilches Aguado Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD student jesusv@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192K Esslinger Hall Eugene Mondays and Thursdays 1-2 pm 6812859016
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5053
nanditav Nandita Vijayakumar Courtesy Appointment nanditav@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm. 133 541-346-4852
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics Department 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Technology Support Analyst Information Technology Consultant lvidmar@uoregon.edu College of Design 282 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
yosav Yosa Vidal-Collados Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate Spanish-French yosav@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198C Esslinger Hall Eugene M-W 12:00-12:50 541-346-4497
aaronv Aaron Victorin-Vangerud Pre-PhD student aaronv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
svicente Sofia Vicente-Vidal Graduate Student svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology Office hours held remotely 541-346-5109
dvetri Dominick "Dom" Vetri Professor Emeritus dvetri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409D Knight Law Center 541-346-3868
irinav Irina Vetchinkina Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 S21 - Virtual: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Click <a href=https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91059686186>HERE</a> for Zoom link. 541-346-4864
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512