Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
raylol Raylor Liu Graduate Student raylol@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Student rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rdurga Ricky Durga Graduate Student rdurga@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
rhunter Rebekah Hunter Graduate Student rhunter@uoregon.edu 340K McKenzie M 12-2 ABA 541-346-6168
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ruiminz Ruimin Zhang Graduate Student ruiminz@uoregon.edu Computer Science DES Room234 Eugene 2066195494
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
scallos Samantha Callos Graduate Student scallos@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
schaub Nicole Schaub Graduate Student schaub@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography Glacier Lab Condon 105 By Appointment
scotton Sara Cotton Graduate Student scotton@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Thursday 12pm-1pm
sedonae Sedona Epstein Graduate Student sedonae@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 by appointment only
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
sgrewell Sophie Grewell Graduate Student sgrewell@uoregon.edu IRES
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
sijo Sijo Smith Graduate Student sijo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Condon 105
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
skeele Nate Skeele Graduate Student skeele@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Student slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
smille20 Shellsea Miller Graduate Student smille20@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By Appointment 541-346-5109
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
sphillib Sam Philliber Graduate Student sphillib@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Willamette 273
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
taylahs Shannon Taylah Graduate Student Graduate Employee
tbhatta2 Tiyas Bhattacharyya Graduate student tbhatta2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 36/366 Condon Hall Fridays 10:30 am - 12:30 pm 541-346-5109
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
tddr Thomas Driscoll Graduate Student tddr@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
tgrunow Tristan Grunow Graduate Student tgrunow@uoregon.edu 350C McKenzie W 2:30-4:30 541-346-2160
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
trh Tyler Harvey Graduate student trh@uoregon.edu 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
vlum Viola Bolton-Lum Graduate Student vlum@uoregon.edu Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
wenqians Wenqian Sun Graduate Student wenqians@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 361 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770