Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jdoreen Jennifer Doreen International Employment Specialist jdoreen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
jgeller Jennifer Geller Public Law and Policy Program Managing Director jgeller@uoregon.edu Law 348 Knight Law Center 541-346-8946
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
jlewis5 Jennifer Lewis Postdoctoral Scholar jlewis5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 364 Straub Hall
jlue Jennifer Lue Graduate Student jlue@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
jmcgov Jennifer McGovney Business Manager jmcgov@uoregon.edu College of Education 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2453
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
jmeyer7 Jennifer Meyer Director of Clinical Education Communication Disorders and Sciences Clinical Professor jmeyer7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 250 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3680
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Wed. 12PM-3PM and By Appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-8830
jpfeifer Jennifer Pfeifer Professor CTN Co-Director jpfeifer@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology 334 LISB 541-346-1984
jrichar7 Jennifer Richardson Pro Tem Instructor jrichar7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jruef Jennifer Ruef Associate Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
jthoren2 Jennifer Thorenson Senior Instructor jthoren2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-4711
jweland2 Jennifer Welander Instructor of Accounting | Capstone Advisor jweland2@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
jwr Jennifer Reynolds Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor of Law | Associate Dean for Academic Affairs | Faculty Director, ADR Center jwr@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 320A Knight Law Center 541-346-3691
jennief Jennie Ford Speech Language Pathologist jennief@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-914-3017
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jleander Jennie Leander Associate Director, Graduate Affairs and Student Experience, Portland Programs jleander@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 541-346-0374
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu 21 PLC 541-346-3268
jennecam Jenneca McCarter Graduate Student jennecam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesday, 1-2:50pm. No office hours during FINALS week. 541-346-5109
jennab Jenna Babcock Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services jennab@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297D Anstett Hall 541-346-4043
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
jlaurie Jenna Laurie Graduate Teaching Fellow jlaurie@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell 336
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Interim Director of COLT Graduate Studies presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 346 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesdays 10:00 a.m.-noon & by appt. 541-485-7400
jhusman Jenefer Husman Professor jhusman@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 125C Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9564
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu English 331 PLC 2024 Winter Term: TR 3:30-5pm or by appt. 541-346-1051
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
jendoty Jen Doty Associate Professor jendoty@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, Prevention Science
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
jemma Jemma Renner Student jemma@uoregon.edu
jlibrett Jeffrey S. Librett Professor of German & Scandinavian Department Head, Director of Graduate Studies jlibrett@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 327 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3:30-5:00pm and by appointment (through email) 541-346-0649
jstone10 Jeffrey K. Stone Instructor Instructor jstone10@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4502
jkallay Jeffrey E. Kallay Pro Tem Research Associate Pro Tem Research Associate jkallay@uoregon.edu Linguistics 368 Straub Hall 541-346-9122
cina Jeffrey Cina Professor Theoretical Physical Chemistry cina@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 146 Klamath Hall 541-346-4617
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
jeffs Jeffrey Sprague Professor Co-Director jeffs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 358 Clinical Services Bldg 541-521-4450
jhurwit Jeffrey Hurwit Philip H. Knight Professor (Emeritus) of Art History and Classics jhurwit@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 164 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3652
jkline Jeffrey Kline Senior Research Associate I jkline@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265