Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
marcush Marcus Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 1:00-2:30pm, Thursday 11:00-12:30pm 541-346-8845
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 23 PLC 541-346-1515
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mkeenan Margaret Keenan Adjunct Instructor mkeenan@uoregon.edu 371 PLC
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
msavoian Margaret Savoian Outreach Director, School of Accounting Officer of Administration (Other) msavoian@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2027
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
mgries Margret Gries Instructor of Musicology mgries@uoregon.edu Music 203 Collier House Eugene 541-683-6648
mscary Mari Strand Cary Senior Research Associate I mscary@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 108B 541-346-8357
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
mariiak Maria Kostiuchenko Graduate Student mariiak@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
mchaderi Maria Chaderina Assistant Professor of Finance mchaderi@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 388 Lillis Hall 541-346-8243
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. Student mmcquil2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Instructor nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
benballe Maria 'Bene' Santos Senior Instructor 1 of Portuguese Portuguese Language Supervisor benballe@uoregon.edu Portuguese, Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall Monday and Wednesday 2:00 to 2:50 541-346-4052
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall Thursdays 2 -4 pm 541-346-5042
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin M.Sc. Oc. Ph.D. Student mmarinja@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Eugene
aldanaro Maria Licia Aldana Rogers Spanish Instructor aldanaro@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays 9:45 - 11:45 (Zoom) and by Appointment 541-346-4497
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
chiarag Mariachiara Gasparini Assistant Professor chiarag@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall Eugene
mariahrd Mariah Deguzman Administrative Assistant to the Deans mariahrd@uoregon.edu College of Education
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall
mrigg Mariah Rigg English Department GE mrigg@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: Wednesday 11AM-2PM 541-346-0934
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>293 Anstett</p> 541-346-3332
mrivera5 Mariana Rivera Graduate Teaching Fellow mrivera5@uoregon.edu IRES Winter '22: Tues. 2 - 3 pm, Thurs. 10 - 11 am, via Zoom. 541-346-0900
mgreig Marie Greig Business Manager mgreig@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
vitulli Marie Vitulli Professor Emerita vitulli@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mpons Marie-Caroline Pons PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program mpons@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-650-8752
mhefner Marietta M. Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
mglisic Marija Glisic Graduate Student mglisic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
mplescia Mariko Plescia Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD candidate mplescia@uoregon.edu 192A Esslinger Hall Eugene Thursdays 12:15-2:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4497
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English Department
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1506
nippold Marilyn Nippold Professor nippold@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 275 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2587
maurand Marin Aurand Graduate Employee maurand@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall