Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
krandles Kevin Randles Graduate Student krandles@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
ksreed Kevin Reed VP & General Counsel to the University ksreed@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Eugene
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
kimhorn Kim Horn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean kimhorn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-4129
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor Emerit of Advertising ksheehan@uoregon.edu SOJC 207 Allen Hall 541-346-2088
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
kamurphy Kimberly Murphy Research Analyst 2 kamurphy@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 145A Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2580
kimgians Kimberly Giansante Speech Services Coordinator and Superv kimgians@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1765
kkrieg Kimberly Krieg PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kkrieg@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-9085
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
kvarani Kiran Varani Graduate Recruiter kvarani@uoregon.edu 450 Willamette Hall 541-346-5204
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American and Studies (NAIS) kbrown@uoregon.edu English, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Spring Term: M: 2:15-4:15 pm, T: 10-11 am, and by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/officehours) 541-346-5819
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
kirstau Kirsta Urben Executive Assistant to the Dean kirstau@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1498
kfrazer Kirsten Frazer Practicum Supervisor kfrazer@uoregon.edu Ath 541-346-5309
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig ABD Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 1:50-3:50pm in SCH 11A 541-346-5547
ksterner Kirstin Sterner Associate Professor ksterner@uoregon.edu Anthropology 352 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11am to 1pm in PAC10 or by appointment (Spring 2024 Term) 541-346-8614
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy remote only Email only
kita Kit Alderdice Marketing and Communications Manager, Portland kita@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3780
kmcdunn Kit McDunn Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE kmcdunn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Winter Term: Wednesday 12pm-3pm 541-346-0934
kiyar Kiya Riverman Postdoctoral Scholar kiyar@uoregon.edu University Park
kboose Klaree Boose Courtesy Research Associate kboose@uoregon.edu