Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lidiaest Lidia Munoz Paniagua Graduate Student lidiaest@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
lieslc Liesl Cohn De Leon Graduate Student lieslc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Tuesdays, 2pm-4pm
light Ryan Light Associate Professor light@uoregon.edu Sociology 632 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm 541-346-5272
lijun Jun Li Professor Director, Center for Cyber Security and Privacy lijun@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 362 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4424
lillian Lillian Lorenzen Executive Assistant to the Dean lawdean@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1561
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
lindsayj Lindsay Jacobson Pro Tem Instructor lindsayj@uoregon.edu 372 Lawrence Hall
lingfan Ling Fan Accounting Technician lingfan@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences Eugene 8:30 to 5:00 pm 541-346-0664
lingw Ling Wang Pro Tem Instructor lingw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 #41 Anstett Hall 541-346-3373
lingyal Lingya Liao Analyst Programmer 2 lingyal@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 225 Huestis Hall 541-346-1808
lininger Tom Lininger Orlando John and Marian H. Hollis Professor lininger@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 359 Knight Law Center 541-346-3662
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lipshitz Robert Lipshitz Professor lipshitz@uoregon.edu Mathematics 303 Fenton Hall 541-346-5625
lisa lisa@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5472
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 435 PLC 541-346-6428
lisaknox Lisa Knox Graduate Program Coordinator lisaknox@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 1655 Alder St. 541-346-1440
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 121D Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1324
lisaw Lisa Wimberley Web App Support Coordinator lisaw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2573
lizf Liz Fairchild Graduate Employee lizf@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
lizwall Liz Wallace Graduate Coordinator lizwall@uoregon.edu Physics
ljackso2 Lisa Jackson Early Childhood Assistant ljackso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
ljarvis ljarvis@uoregon.edu
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Associate Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
ljiao2 Lei Jiao Assistant Professor jiao@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 334 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3998
ljweaver Lesley Jo Weaver Associate Professor; Program Head ljweaver@uoregon.edu Center for Digital Mental Health, Global Health Program Friendly 105 Spring 2024: by appintment. Make an appointment at https://calendly.com/ljweaver/dr-weaver-office-hours. 541-346-5089
lkahle Lynn Kahle Professor Emerit of Marketing lkahle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 283 541-346-3373
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student lkhoury@uoregon.edu
lking9 Laura King Executive Assistant to the Director of Development lking9@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1356
lkinnuc5 Lauren Kinnucan FIND Editor and SEAL Coach lkinnuc5@uoregon.edu 343 LISB
lkintz Linda Kintz Professor Emerita lkintz@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 473 PLC 541-346-3926
lkrull Linda Krull Interim Director, School of Accounting | Tykeson Professor of Accounting lkrull@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 393D Anstett Hall 541-346-3252
lkuentz Lily Kuentz Master's Student Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
llanahan Lauren Lanahan Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar llanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397B Anstett Hall 541-346-3140
llechlec Lina Lechlech Graduate Student and Employee llechlec@uoregon.edu 175 PLC Tuesdays 9:30-11:30am or by appointment 541-346-5053
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu Sociology 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
llockhar llockhar@uoregon.edu
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall 23, Wednesday 11-12:30pm or by appointment
llynch llynch@uoregon.edu
lmassara Lindsay Massara Pro Tem Instructor lmassara@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg.
lmatthew Laurie Matthews Pro Tem Instructor Cultural Landscapes Research Group lmatthew@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 130 Pacific Hall Portland 503-333-1097
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079