Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu Physics 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0993
fhatton Francine Hatton Assistant Director, Marketing, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC W23 - In person: Tue 1130-1230 (weeks 1-10, finals week)
fwhite Frances White Professor Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2023: Tuesday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 270 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 3-4pm 541-346-3928
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
floral Flora Lam Graduate Student floral@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages FR027
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 16
ferngoss Fern Gossow Pre-PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 204 University Hall 541-346-0986
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
falonso Felipe Alonso III Associate Director for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
ctsai Fei Tsai Web Communications Technician ctsai@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 9 am-1 pm 541-346-3968
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 354 SC (541) 346-5984
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE frasheed@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: 9-10:30am 541-346-0934
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Marketing malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-4772
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu English 320 PLC Winter term: Tues 9am-12pm via Zoom 541-346-1510
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Winter 2023: Wednesdays 12h30-2h30 541-346-4032
evgould Evlyn Gould Professor Emerita College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor in Humanities evgould@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4020
evelynh Evelyn Herndon Graduate Employee evelynh@uoregon.edu
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
eritchi2 Evan Ritchie Graduate Student, Physics Department eritchi2@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
etownsen Evan Townsend Analyst Programmer 2 etownsen@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
eva Eva Trevarrow Early Childhood Assistant eva@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
elee5 Eun Young Lee Instructor, Korean Language elee5@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday, 3-5pm (714) 454-7003
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
ghump Eugene Humphreys Professor ghump@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 119 Volcanology 541-346-5575
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
euanm Euan Macdonald Visiting Professor of Practice Millrace 1 NA