Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrice5 Jack Rice Professor Emeritus jrice5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-617-4670
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
jwatson Jack Watson Associate Professor Emeritus jwatson@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 210 Villard Hall 541-346-4187
landau Jack Landau Pro Tem Faculty landau@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall 541-346-3479
ifofie Ivy Fofie Doctoral Student ifofie@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
ivyk Ivy Kruse EI/ECSE Specialist ivyk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-870-0290
ijuarezr Ivan Juarez-Reyes Graduate Student, Physics Department ijuarezr@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ipolk Ivan Polk Network and Systems Administrative ipolk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 238 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2440
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
imcguir2 Isaiah McGuire Doctoral Student Graduate Employee imcguir2@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 2:00-300 541-346-4865
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
irogers Isabelle Rogers Graduate Student, MA, Spanish irogers@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish
iclark Isabella Clark Doctoral Candidate/Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00
idifeo Isabella DiFeo Doctoral Student idifeo@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00 & Thursday 12:00-1:00
imillan Isabel Millán Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies imillan@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Email for an appointment
ibisilk2 Isaac Bisilki Doctoral Student ibisilk2@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
igeroni3 Isaac Geronimo Anderson GE igeroni3@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall TBD 763-742-2010
igomez7 Isaac Gomez Graduate Employee igomez7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4107
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5102
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
ibotvinn Irina Botvinnik Information Systems Developer ibotvinn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320B Lillis 541-346-3564
irinav Irina Toland Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu 806 PLC 541-346-4864
itoland Irina Toland Graduate Employee itoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
intisar Intisar Alshammari English Graduate Student intisar@uoregon.edu English
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
ingridk Ingrid Karson-Hickman Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 Physics ingridk@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
irecker Indy Recker Career Instructor irecker@uoregon.edu English TYKE 301C Spring Term: MF 11am-12pm, T 10am-12pm (Zoom), W 1-4pm
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
iidap Iida Pöllänen Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE iidap@uoregon.edu 215 Villard Hall
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 370 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Assistant Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10am-11am, Thursdays 10am-10.30am
ifanyib Ifanyi Bell Pro Tem Instructor ifanyib@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
igassama Ibrahim Gassama Professor Frank E. Nash Professor of Law igassama@uoregon.edu 306B Knight Law Center 541-346-3831
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY. TR 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:00 (in CHA 128) and F 10:00-12:00 (on Zoom only). 541-346-4791
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
iev Ian Vierck Pro Tem Instructor iev@uoregon.edu
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393