Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu
nschacht Nathan Schachtman M.S. nschacht@uoregon.edu
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu 305C Cascade Hall
sshaw6 Sam Shaw M.S. sshaw6@uoregon.edu
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu
wniday Bart Niday M.S. wniday@uoregon.edu
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy
erisd Eris Donohue MA erisd@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gglenewi Gary Glenewinkel MA gglenewi@uoregon.edu Philosophy
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sophiasp Sophia Spangler MA sophiasp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
znickels Zachary Nickels MA znickels@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
aelkins Aleya Elkins MA Student aelkins@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
afos Audrey Foster MA student afos@uoregon.edu History
agaw A. Gaw MA Student Language Teaching Studies agaw@uoregon.edu Linguistics
aghazy Amira Ghazy MA Student Language Teaching Studies aghazy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu
belfandi Bushra Elfandi MA Student Language Teaching Studies belfandi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
cteubner Cameron Teubner-Keller MA Student Language Teaching Studies cteubner@uoregon.edu Linguistics
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
ezdahil Ezdahi Lopez Pineda MA Student Language Teaching Studies ezdahil@uoregon.edu Linguistics
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
jinj Yueyuan Jin MA Student Language Teaching Studies jinj@uoregon.edu
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
kayleel Kaylee Lewis MA Student Language Teaching Studies kayleel@uoregon.edu
kstubbs2 Kaleb Stubbs MA Student Language Teaching Studies kstubbs2@uoregon.edu
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu
mburrows Miranda Burrows MA Student Language Teaching Studies mburrows@uoregon.edu
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu 409 Friendly Hall
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
niv Nicolas Vassilenko MA Student Language Teaching Studies niv@uoregon.edu
nwillia3 Nicole Williams MA Student Language Teaching Studies nwillia3@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu
rlloyd Rebekah (Beka) Lloyd MA Student Language Teaching Studies rlloyd@uoregon.edu
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu
stagnoli Britany Stagnoli MA Student Language Teaching Studies stagnoli@uoregon.edu Linguistics
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu