Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Weds, 1-3pm 541-346-4057
anesbit Angus Nesbit Head of Public Services, John E. Jaqua Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student/GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC 541-346-0014
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Pro Tem Instructor angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 216 Alder Bldg 541-346-1595
angelih Angélica Hernández Viera Graduate Employee, Spanish Ph.D. Student Romance Languages Friendly Hall #27 Eugene Mondays 2:00-3:00 pm MCK 175D and 4:00-5:00 pm via zoom 541-346-9780
angieg Angie Gassner Consultant, Internship Coursing and Career Preparation, Sports Product Management Program angieg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
anginski Heitor Anginski Cotosky Pre-PhD student anginski@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0036
anguyen6 anguyen6@uoregon.edu
anhtud anhtud@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology 248 LISB
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Political Science 928 PLC Tuesdays 12-1 pm drop-in in person CHA 105, Wed. on zoom, reserve a time at https://calendly.com/anitachari/officehours. Please note drop in office hours weeks 2, 4, 6 are by appointment only 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
anj Amanda Johnson Project Coordinator anj@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 181 Esslinger Hall Eugene 541-346-4107
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-1532
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. Hypatia Social Media Editor/Managing Editor Assistant annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 11am-1pm
annalyse Annalyse Steele Academic Programs Assistant annalyse@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall Eugene
anncn Ann Carney Entrepreneur in Residence anncn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-1922
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC W24: None (sabbatical) 541-346-1267
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annikac Annika Christiansen Pre-PhD student annikac@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0134
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ansons Anson Sin Graduate Employee ansons@uoregon.edu 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
antasarr Anta-Clarisse Sarr Postdoctoral Scholar antasarr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
anxu Anthony Xu PhD Student, Accounting anxu@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
anya Anya Kivarkis Department Head, Ann Swindells Chair, Professor Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
aoifeb Aoife Balaji Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE aoifeb@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Spring Term: W 9am-12pm
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, PPPM Lawrence Hall
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex