Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department Willamette 455
atam6 atam6@uoregon.edu
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall 541-346-3945
athomp13 Amanda Thompson Assistant Professor Clinical athomp13@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg.
atika Atika Khurana Associate Professor atika@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science, SAIL 369 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5540
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
atrevely Alex Trevelyan Graduate student atrevely@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4687
aturner2 Amy Turner Graduate Student aturner2@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 78 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall Fall 2020, Tuesday 11–noon, Thursday 1:30–2:30 541-346-4802
aurelm Aurel Malapani Pre-PhD student aurelm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady 541-346-0139
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy Head, Dept. of Comparative Literature avallega@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TBA 5419537528
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
avigyanc Avigyan Chatterjee MS Student avigyanc@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall
Avinash Avinash Singh Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
avr Amanda Ricketts Graduate Employee avr@uoregon.edu Sociology 708 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-5002
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department
awagnon Alex Wagnon Senior Research Coordinator awagnon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8064
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Music Eugene 541-346-2138
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art Head, Department of the History of Art and Architecture awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene On leave AY20-21 541-346-1800
aweinst6 Alexa Weinstein Instructor: Pro-Tem Faculty Pool aweinst6@uoregon.edu Portland 5037202172
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 11-1 & by appointment 541-346-3245
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awhalen Angie Whalen Practicum Coordinator/Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
awilso25 Andy Wilson Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
awinner3 Amelia Winner Ph.D. Student awinner3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor and Department Head Ann Swindells Chair awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC 541-346-5002
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
ayasha Ayasha Benninghoven Interim Associate Director of Development, SOJC ayasha@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St., Ste 320 Portland 503-412-3687
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856