Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482
awv Roo Vandegrift Pro Tem Research Assistant awv@uoregon.edu ESBL Biology Eugene
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
ayocom Andrea Goering Graduate student ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
bae Brittany Erickson Assistant Professor bae@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Earth Sciences 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
balbuena Monique Balbuena Participating Faculty of Judaic Studies Program, Associate Professor of Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies 322 Chapman Hall 541-346-2311
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerita bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology Department
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
barnes Bruce Barnes Professor Emeritus barnes@uoregon.edu Mathematics
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
bartj Bart Johnson Professor bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4967
basaraba Deni Basaraba Instructor basaraba@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-3530
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard 541-346-0934
baumgold Deborah Baumgold Professor Emerita baumgold@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Political Science 814 PLC 541-346-4884
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 412 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: M: 530-730pm and T: 300-500pm via Zoom
bbailey7 Bradford Bailey Master's Student bbailey7@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC 541-346-1261
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC SOJC Eugene
bbomfimf Barbara Bomfim Postdoctoral Scholar bbomfimf@uoregon.edu Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Philosophy Department
bburatti Brenda Buratti Pro Tem Instructor bburatti@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication Turnbull Center Portland
bburns8 Brooke Burns Ph.D. Managing Editorial Assistant for Hypatia bburns8@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
bcacha Brian Cacha Graduate Student bcacha@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coord bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Music 541-346-5648
bcarter4 Brittany Carter Graduate Student bcarter4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Portland