Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
soper Davison Soper Professor soper@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
songer Lynn Songer Instructor songer@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall (541) 346-4555
solyanap Solyana Phillips Interviewer solyanap@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
sofianem Sofiane Merkouche Graduate Student sofianem@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4807
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
snah Seungahn Nah Associate Dean of Grad Affairs & Research snah@uoregon.edu SAIL 214B Allen Hall
snagib Steve Nagib Graduate Employee snagib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
smurnion Stephen Murnion Graduate Student smurnion@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student / GE smock@uoregon.edu English Department 237 PLC TR 10:30-11:00 spring term 541-346-3941
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 (541) 346-5109
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smclay Sarah McLay Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Summer 2018
smcalis5 Siobhan McAlister Master's Student smcalis5@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Spring 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student / GE smastros@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 215 F 10-12 spring term (541) 346-1307
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC T 9am-12pm spring term 541-346-3977
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu Product Design
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor smajewsk@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smacy Shayleen Macy MA Student Language Teaching Studies smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene
sluk Sharon Luk Assistant Professor, Academic Advisor sluk@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 207 Alder Bldg Spring Term: None 541-346-9307
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
slu slu@uoregon.edu
slogan Savannah Logan Graduate Student slogan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
slionni Sylvan Lionni Assistant Professor slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
slinens Shelley Linens Instructor slinens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 174 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0204
slin4 Shih-Chi Lin Graduate Employee slin4@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Thurs 12-2pm
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
sleone Steve Leone Graduate Employee sleone@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Spring 2018: Tuesday 10:00-12:30 pm, and by appointment.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor Moore Endowed Professor slemen@uoregon.edu English Department 457 PLC R 3:30pm-5:30pm; F 12:00pm-1:00pm spring term 541-346-3966
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor Interior Architecture Program skive@uoregon.edu Architecture 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8720
skfrank Stephenie Frank Clinic Coordinator skfrank@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4954
skenney2 Samuel Kenney Master's Student skenney2@uoregon.edu Economics 323 PLC Spring 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
skang Sungwoo Kang Courtesy Research Assistant skang@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student Language Teaching Studies ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Assistant Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
simonds Paul Simonds Professor Emeritus simonds@uoregon.edu Anthropology