Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Student smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student / GE smock@uoregon.edu English Department 237 PLC MW 9-11 & by appt. 541-346-3941
smn Stephen Nachtigall Adjunct Instructor smn@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Friday 2pm-3pm; Other by appointment. (541) 346-5109
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Adjunct Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesday 4-5 p.m. Condon 272 & Tuesday 9 a.m.-12 p.m. at MNCH 541-346-9380
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
smclay Sarah McLay Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall Wednesdays 10:00-11:50am during Fall 2017
smcalis5 Siobhan McAlister Master's Student smcalis5@uoregon.edu Economics 320 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student / GE smastros@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 215 F 11:50-1:50 (541) 346-1307
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC T 9:30-11:30, R 10:00-11:00 541-346-3977
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor smajewsk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smacy Shayleen Macy MA Student Language Teaching Studies smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene
sluk Sharon Luk Assistant Professor, Academic Advisor sluk@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 207 Alder Bldg Fall term: Mondays and Wednesdays 11:30am-1:00pm 541-346-9307
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
slu slu@uoregon.edu
slogan Savannah Logan Graduate Student slogan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
slionni Sylvan Lionni Assistant Professor slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
slinens Shelley Linens Instructor slinens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 174 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
slin4 Shih-Chi Lin Graduate Employee slin4@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Thurs 12-2pm
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall Mondays 1-3
sleone Steve Leone Graduate Employee sleone@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Tuesday 11:45-1:45 pm, or by appointment.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor Moore Endowed Professor slemen@uoregon.edu English Department 457 PLC Fall term: TH 11:30-12:30 & 2-4 541-346-3966
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
skfrank Stephenie Frank Clinic Coordinator skfrank@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4987
skenney2 Samuel Kenney Master's Student skenney2@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
skang Sungwoo Kang Courtesy Research Assistant skang@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student Language Teaching Studies ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Assistant Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
simonds Paul Simonds Professor Emeritus simonds@uoregon.edu Anthropology
simoesj Jessica Simoes Graduate Coordinator simoesj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
simeonm Simeon Minard Doctoral Student simeonm@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Monday: 12:30-2:00; Wednesday: 12:30-2:00 541-346-7755
simengh Simeng Hua Graduate Employee simengh@uoregon.edu History
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor silva2@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sieck Dylan Sieck Graduate Employee sieck@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger
sichaoj Sichao Jiang Doctoral Student sichaoj@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-7755
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. First Year Fellow shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shulei Shulei Wang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program shulei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
showells Sienna Howells Masters Student showells@uoregon.edu Psychology Department