Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
susani Susan Meyers Department and Composition Secretary susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:30, F: 7:30-4:00 541-346-1516
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German Co-Coordinator, Translation Studies Graduate Specialization, CAS Language Coordinator susana@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Translation Studies 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2018: Monday: 2:00-3:00pm and Tuesday: 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4056
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
surendra Surendra Subramani Senior Instructor I surendra@uoregon.edu Family and Human Services, SAIL 374 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1782
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department
sun2 Shining Sun Doctoral Student sun2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
stuart Stuart Faulk Instructor faulk@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 354 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1350
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
stindal Sevrina Tindal Research Assistant stindal@uoregon.edu 275 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
stevensj Joseph Stevens Professor Interim Department Head; Associate Dean for Faculty Development stevensj@uoregon.edu Educational Methodology Policy & Leadership 102E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2445
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer and Information Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stephenl Lynn Stephen Philip H. Knight Chair, Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences, Profesor of Anthropology Graduate Faculty in Ethnic Studies, Participating Faculty in Latin American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies stephenl@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Ethnic Studies, Latin American Studies, SAIL 316 Condon Hall 541-346-5168
stempled David Stemple Accountant stempled@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100C Cascade Hall 541-346-4574
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
stefania Stefania Ashby Doctoral Student stefania@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 234 LISB
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature Director of Graduate Studies stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comparative Literature Department 304 Villard Hall Fall 2018: TR 3:30-5:00 & by appt. 541-346-4016
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy stawarsk@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-1:50pm Mondays and by appointment during Fall 2018 541-346-5545
stanm Stanley Micklavzina Sr. Instructor II stanm@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 142 Willamette Hall 541-346-4801
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
ssweigar Sarah Sweigart Research Assistant ssweigar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 348 LISB
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor sstarlin@uoregon.edu
sstark6 sstark6@uoregon.edu
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu Education Studies, SAIL 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
sstagebe Stephen Stageberg ProTem Instructor sstagebe@uoregon.edu Economics 532 PLC By appointment 541-346-4670
sstach Sarah Stach GE Doctoral Student sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Mon 10:30-11:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Associate Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
ssingh2 Sugam Singh Graduate Employee ssingh2@uoregon.edu History
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
sshune Samantha Shune Assistant Professor sshune@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences, SAIL 249 HEDCO Ed Bldg 541-346-7494
sshoemak Stephen Shoemaker Professor, Religious Studies Advisor History of Christianity sshoemak@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Religious Studies, Russian and East European Studies 348 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4998
sshire Stephanie Shire Assistant Professor sshire@uoregon.edu Special Education 340 Hedco Ed 541-346-2141
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 33 541-346-0529
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ssharp Sean Sharp IT Manager ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
srust Stephen Rust Career Instructor srust@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Fall term: T,R 10-11am 541-346-0058
srubin srubin@uoregon.edu
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies