Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student / GE smock@uoregon.edu English Department 237 PLC Winter Term: MWF 11:00-12:00 541-346-3941
smn Stephen Nachtigall Adjunct Instructor smn@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
smithj Jeremy Smith Information Tech Consultant 2 smithj@uoregon.edu Art, College of Design Millrace 2 129 Eugene 541-346-3305
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Community Service Center 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
smiller3 Sophie Miller Graduate Student smiller3@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Thursday 2.30-4.30pm (541) 346-5109
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Adjunct Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies & Associate Director, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesday 2-4 pm 541-346-9380
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall Mondays and Wednesdays 12-1 & by appointment 541-346-4389
smclay Sarah McLay Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 12:00-1:50pm Fridays during Winter 2018
smcalis5 Siobhan McAlister Master's Student smcalis5@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Winter 2018: Monday 10-11 AM, Thursday 9-10 AM 541-346-7755
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student / GE smastros@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 215 Winter Term: F 11:50-1:50 (541) 346-1307
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC Winter term: TR 2:00-3:30 541-346-3977
smajewsk Stephanie Majewski Associate Professor smajewsk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 402 Willamette Hall 541-346-5872
smacy Shayleen Macy MA Student Language Teaching Studies smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Community Service Center Eugene
sluk Sharon Luk Assistant Professor, Academic Advisor sluk@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 207 Alder Bldg Winter Term: Wednesdays 1:00-3:00pm 541-346-9307
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
slu slu@uoregon.edu
slogan Savannah Logan Graduate Student slogan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
slionni Sylvan Lionni Assistant Professor slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
slinens Shelley Linens Instructor slinens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 174 Esslinger Hall 541-525-0204
slin4 Shih-Chi Lin Graduate Employee slin4@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Thurs 12-2pm
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall Tuesdays 10-12
sleone Steve Leone Graduate Employee sleone@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 2018: Wednesday 9:50-11:50 am, and by appointment.
slemen Stephanie LeMenager Professor Moore Endowed Professor slemen@uoregon.edu English Department 457 PLC Winter Term: T 10:00-12:00, F 2:00-3:00 541-346-3966
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
skive Solmaz Mohammadzadeh Kive Assistant Professor Interior Architecture Program skive@uoregon.edu Architecture 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-8720
skfrank Stephenie Frank Clinic Coordinator skfrank@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall 541-346-4954
skenney2 Samuel Kenney Master's Student skenney2@uoregon.edu Economics 311 PLC Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
skang Sungwoo Kang Courtesy Research Assistant skang@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ska Saba Alamoudi MA Student Language Teaching Studies ska@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Assistant Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
sinev Nikolai Sinev Senior Research Associate sinev@uoregon.edu Physics Department SLAC Nat'l. Accelerator Lab 650-926-2970
simonds Paul Simonds Professor Emeritus simonds@uoregon.edu Anthropology
simoesj Jessica Simoes Graduate Coordinator simoesj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall 541-346-0988
simeonm Simeon Minard Doctoral Student simeonm@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Winter 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 2-3 PM 541-346-7755
simengh Simeng Hua Graduate Employee simengh@uoregon.edu History
silva2 Rick Silva Associate Professor silva2@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
sierrad Sierra Deutsch Graduate Employee sierrad@uoregon.edu Sociology
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sieck Dylan Sieck Graduate Employee sieck@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger 541-600-4337
sichaoj Sichao Jiang Doctoral Student sichaoj@uoregon.edu Economics Winter 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
siarra Diggs siarra@uoregon.edu
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu Product Design White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. First Year Fellow shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shulei Shulei Wang MA Student Language Teaching Specialization Program shulei@uoregon.edu Linguistics
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621