Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smars Bjorn Smars Pro-tem Instructor smars@uoregon.edu English Department 223 PLC T 9:30-11:30, R 10:00-11:00 541-346-3977
bely2 Blaine Ely Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE bely2@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English Department PLC 222 MW 2:00-3:30 254-346-1314
bpennock Blaine Pennock Graduate Employee bpennock@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Tuesday: 11:00-1:00
parris Blake Parris Graduate student parris@uoregon.edu Physics Department 35 Willamette Hall
bphillip Bo Phillips Pre-PhD student bphillip@uoregon.edu Mathematics 316 Fenton Hall 541-346-8409
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. By appointment 541-346-2784
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
bdoppelt Bob Doppelt Pro Tem Instructor bob@trig-cli.org PPPM P.O. Box 51341 Eugene 541-744-7072
choquett Bob Choquette Senior Instructor I Graduate Coordinator choquett@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3851
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-3:50pm on Thursdays during Fall 2017
bmann Bonnie J. Mann Professor of Philosophy bmann@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department, Translation Studies 234 Susan Campbell Hall on sabbatical Fall 2017 and on research leave Winter 2018
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bnorris2 Boyana Norris Associate Professor norris@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 307 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4413
bnolen Brad Nolen Associate Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
shelton Brad Shelton Professor shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
brs Brad Stangeland Career Instructor brs@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-484-7367
bburdick Bradley Burdick PhD student (Botvinnik) bburdick@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B Deady Hall 541-346-4729
bhughes7 Bradley Hughes Doctoral Student bhughes7@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall Tuesdays 3:30-5:30 & by appointment
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. Candidate brandonv@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bolszews Brandon Olszewski Adjunct bolszews@uoregon.edu Sociology 715 PLC (541) 346-5793
bschloma Brandon Schlomann Graduate Student bschloma@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall (541) 346-0872
byach Brandon Yach Graduate Student byach@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bfolse Brandon Folse Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Friday: 10:30-11:30 or by appointment
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall Fall 2017: Monday 12:00-3:00 pm.
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Career Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC TR 1:30-3:00 541-346-5935
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
bcullen Brendan Cullen Doctoral Student bcullen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bmcneil Brenna McNeil Masters Student bmcneil@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bmcvey Brennah McVey Ph.D Student bmcvey@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
brennano Brennan O'Connell MS student brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 465 PLC W 2:00-5:00 541-346-3965
bely Brett Ely Graduate Employee bely@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger 141
bhrush Brett Rushforth Assistant Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall
brettg Brett Garcia Doctoral Student brettg@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Monday: 10:30-11:50; Tuesday: 4:00-5:00; Wednesday: 11:00-11:50; Thursday: 4:00-5:00 541-346-7755
bscott3 Brett Scott GE Doctoral Student bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC W 10:00-11:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
bhake Brian Hake Graduate student bhake@uoregon.edu Physics Department 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-5863
brian Brian Matthews Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
bott Brian Ott Graduate Employee bott@uoregon.edu Sociology No office hours
brianr Brian Rosenberg Graduate Employee brianr@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Sociology 303 Alder Fall Term: Thursdays 11:00am-12:00pm
klopotek Brian Klopotek Associate Professor, Academic Advisor klopotek@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies 205 Alder Bldg Fall term: Wednesdays 10:00-12:00pm 541-346-0903
blane Brian Lane Graduate Student blane@uoregon.edu Anthropology None (541) 346-5109
boneill Brian O'Neill Senior Research Associate boneill@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3033
gazaille Brian Gazaille Career Instructor gazaille@uoregon.edu English Department 206 PLC TR 10:00-11:30 541-346-5935
bvollmer Brian Vollmer-Buhl Instructor bvollmer@uoregon.edu Geography
bgreene Brian Greene Graduate Employee bgreene@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
bjsmith Brian Smith Assoc. Professor bjsmith@uoregon.edu Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
trapp Brian Trapp ProTem Instructor trapp@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, Disability Studies, English Department 309 Alder Bldg Winter term: TR 4:00-5:30 541-346-0508
bcavanau Brian Cavanaugh Pro Tem Instructor bcavanau@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
bgillis Brian Gillis Associate Professor Ceramics Coordinator bgillis@uoregon.edu Art 203 Northsite B Eugene