Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. student tconroy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Philosophy Department
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 468 Straub Hall
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Klamath Hall
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager nar@uoregon.edu PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department, IRES 372 PLC On leave academic year 2021-22 541-346-3979
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
taol Tao Li Graduate Employee taol@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
tgupta Tanya Gupta Career Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene Summer 2021 Term: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday - 1:00-2:00 PM (PDT) 541-346-2466
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Candidate tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Program Support Specialist tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00 (541)346-3635
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tniella Tamara Niella Doctoral Student tniella@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
ckeene3 Talia Keene HEDCO Clinic Assistant Manager ckeene3@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170B 541-346-8211
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department By Appointment
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tbc T. Bettina Cornwell Head, Department of Marketing | Philip H. Knight Chair | Professor of Marketing tbc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 489 Lillis Hall 541-346-8241
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene