Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tander10 Tanner Anderson PhD Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu English Department 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: T 10:30AM-12:00PM, W 10:30AM-12:00PM 541-346-0542
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tniella Tamara Niella Doctoral Student tniella@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1261
tbitton Tali Bitton (he/him/his) Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu English Department, Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tabithaf Tabitha Fairchild Graduate Teaching Fellow tabithaf@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
sthomps5 Sylvia Thompson Associate Professor sthomps5@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 352 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2483
slionni Sylvan Lionni Associate Professor, Painting Coordinator slionni@uoregon.edu Art 290C Lawrence Hall Eugene
sylerb Syler Behrens Masters Student sylerb@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 6-4564
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 LISB
sdybing Sydney Dybing PhD Candidate sdybing@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
slevere6 Sydney Leverett Graduate Employee slevere6@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
slopez5 Sydney Lopez Graduate Employee slopez5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
swensel Sydney Wensel Departmental Assistant swensel@uoregon.edu IRES 104 Alder Building 541-346-0900
swagata Swagata Goswami PhD Candidate swagata@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Associate Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu Music Collier House Room 3 541-346-3761
sclark Suzanne Clark Professor Emerita sclark@uoregon.edu English Department
sgorham Suzanne Gorham Pro Tem Instructor sgorham@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising Eugene 541-346-3744
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor, Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
sdo Suzanna Officer Graduate Student sdo@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
suzanar Suzana Radivojevic Pro Term Instructor suzanar@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St., Floor 4R Portland 503-412-3718
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 Villard Hall On leave
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
sbeaver Susan Beaver Graduate Student sbeaver@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ Eugene 5038410760
sdesmond Susan Desmond EI/ECSE Evaluator sdesmond@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6717
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
slaramee Susan Laramee Speech and Language Pathologist slaramee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-731-0773
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sstocke7 Susan Stocker Visiting Assistant Professor 2015-2016 sstocke7@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
susana Susan Anderson Professor of German susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Monday: 4-450pm and Tuesday: 2-250pm 541-346-4056
susani Susan Meyers Executive Support Specialist susani@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC M-R:7:30-4:00, F: Remote 7:30-4:00 541-346-1516
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
susanw Susan Williams Speech and Language Pathologist susanw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-954-5985
swalcot2 Susan Walcott Instructor swalcot2@uoregon.edu Geography 109 Condon Hall 541-346-2353
sweeber Susan Weeber Postdoctoral Scholar sweeber@uoregon.edu English Department 265 PLC Spring 2021: Wednesdays 9am-11am; Tuesdays 12:30-1:30pm; and by appointment 541-346-3953