Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
robr Rob Robinson Analyst Programmer 2 robr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175F Lokey Ed Bldg
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
dmelgarm Diego Melgar Ann and Lew Williams Chair Assistant Professor dmelgarm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125B Cascade Hall 541-346-3488
ginab Gina Biancarosa Ann Swindells Chair in Education Professor, Department of Special Education and Clinical Sciences ginab@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 354 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2883
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Clinical Training Director ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 321 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-7214
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. 607-319-9004
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
rosej Rose Jeffries Assessment Coordinator rosej@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu International Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C SRC 541-346-1058
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-5937
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
acarter4 Alison Carter Assistant Professor acarter4@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 255 Condon Hall Remote office hours: Mon/Wed 4-5pm or by appt 541-346-5037
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
akcook Amanda Cook Assistant Professor akcook@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-7692
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Wednesdays 11:30am-1:00pm 541-346-5984
amadar Allison Madar Assistant Professor amadar@uoregon.edu History 305 McKenzie Hall Winter 2020, Tuesdays and Thursdays, Noon–1:00 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4821
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment 541-346-5032
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
arempel Alexandra Rempel Assistant Professor arempel@uoregon.edu Architecture 302 Vocanology 541-510-7713
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street