Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 541-346-4022
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Administrative Program Assistant donella@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0901
eugeniac Eugenia Coronado Administrative Program Assistant eugeniac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-8189
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 112 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jdeskin Juli Deskin Administrative Program Assistant jdeskin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 207 541-346-1408
jlanders Julie Anderson Administrative Program Assistant jlanders@uoregon.edu English Department 124 PLC Monday 8a-2p (Responsive to email); Tuesday 8a-2p (Responsive to email); Wednesday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Thursday 8:30a–2:15p(124PLC); Friday 8:30a–11:30a(124PLC) 541-346-1504
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch Lawrence Hall 541-346-3675
mhowes Maia Howes Administrative Program Assistant mhowes@uoregon.edu School of Art + Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
nickp Nick Phillips Administrative Program Assistant nickp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 242 541-346-8123
ursulac Ursula Crawford Administrative Program Assistant ursulac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-0762
beverlyt Beverly K. Taflinger Administrative Program Asst. beverlyt@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 312
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
clfitz Chelsey Fitzgerald Administrative Program Specialist clfitz@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Folklore Program, Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Mon. 7:30am-Noon and 1-4pm (OCIAS, 175 PLC); Tues. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (OCIAS, 175 PLC); Wed. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (Remote); Thurs.7am-Noon (English, 118 PLC) and 1-4pm (Remote); Fri. 7am-Noon and 1-4pm (English, 118 PLC). 541-346-5062
kclark Kathryn Clark Administrative Program Specialist kclark@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3518
murrayk Katie Murray Administrative Program Specialist murrayk@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology PLC 736 Winter 2022: In PLC (Odd weeks) 8:30 AM-2:30 PM Monday-Thursday, (Even weeks) 10 AM-5 PM Monday-Friday; otherwise remote during regular business hours 541-346-5238
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
dgorman Dana Gorman Administrative Support dgorman@uoregon.edu Music 161 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
nena Nena Pratt Administrative Support nena@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 736 PLC Winter 2022: By appointment only (fully remote) 541-346-5141
sponsler Patrick Sponsler Administrator, Oregon Office for Community Dispute Resolution sponsler@uoregon.edu Law 137A Knight Law 541-346-1623
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1433
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
kbrock1 Krista M. Farris Admissions Coordinator kbrock1@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-0826
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
raghu Raghuveer Parthasarathy Alec & Kay Keith Professor of Physics raghu@uoregon.edu Physics Department, SAIL 362 Willamette Hall 541-346-2933
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
jbaumann John Baumann Alumni jbaumann@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325a Cascade Hall
krogstad Randy Krogstad Alumni krogstad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maguffin Scott Maguffin Alumni maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
vvasquez Valentino Vasquez American Sign Language Instructor vvasquez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English Department 251 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-636-0197
nkerr Norman M. Kerr Analyst Programmer nkerr@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall <strong>Test</strong>
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jdurham Jeff Durham Analyst Programmer 1 jdurham@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2327
rchang Ryan Chang Analyst Programmer 1 rchang@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 541-346-2744
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
ccox2 Christopher Cox Analyst Programmer 2 ccox2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach