Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant Director of Development carlbell@uoregon.edu Law 1720 E 13th Ave Ste 119 541-346-8913
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C SRC 541-346-1058
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-5937
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
jprell James Prell Assistant Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
leif Leif Karlstrom Assistant Professor leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
dlibuda Diana Libuda Assistant Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays 12:00pm-1:00pm, Tuesdays 10:00am-11:00am, and by appointment 541-346-4087
hedda Hedda Schmidtke Assistant Professor hedda@uoregon.edu Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-4856
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
keatonm Keaton Miller Assistant Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-4653
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-3431
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-7509
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
leighj Leigh Johnson Assistant Professor leighj@uoregon.edu African Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall 541-346-2644
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: available by email 541-346-3962
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Monday and Wednesday, 3:40–4:30 or by appointment
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Assistant Professor tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Winter 2020: R 12-2 541-346-0906
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
kseaman Kristen Seaman Assistant Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell 541-346-4165
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Appointments by email request 541-346-5042
bespo Beth Esponnette Assistant Professor bespo@uoregon.edu Eugene
eselek Erdem Selek Assistant Professor eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
marke Mark R. Eischeid Assistant Professor Director, Graduate Studies and PhD Program marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
namstutz Nina Amstutz Assistant Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall Wednesday 9-11am or by appointment 541-346-7313
casement Melynda Casement Assistant Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 288 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Wednesdays 11:30am-1:00pm 541-346-5984
burdette Derek Burdette Assistant Professor burdette@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 219 Eugene 541-346-5236
amlara Ana-Maurine Lara Assistant Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies amlara@uoregon.edu IRES, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 211 Hendricks Hall Fall 2020: Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00 pm and by appointment 541-346-5032