Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ellenmcw Ellen McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Clinical Training Director ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 321 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-7214
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 70 NW Couch St. 607-319-9004
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1469
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
csprague Cindy Sprague Assessment Coordinator csprague@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 541-346-8362
rosej Rose Jeffries Assessment Coordinator rosej@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
rivanoff Rebecca Ivanoff Assistant Dean for Career Planning and Professional Development rivanoff@uoregon.edu Law 220D School Of Law 541-346-0543
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
karenjj Karen Johnson Assistant Dean, Public Relations karenjj@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3603
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu International Studies 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
jkaiser2 Jessika Kaiser Assistant Director for Donor Relations jkaiser2@uoregon.edu SOJC 216B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3819
amygreen Amy Green Assistant Director Human Resources amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
btodd Brandy Todd Assistant Director of Administration Director, SPICE Program btodd@uoregon.edu OMQ 240C Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-4313
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
jlg Jessica Graham Assistant Director of Fitness jlg@uoregon.edu SAIL 21C SRC 541-346-1058
kloge Ken Loge Assistant Director of Information and Instructional Technology kloge@uoregon.edu College of Education 112 Hedco Bldg 541-346-2328
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
tchroman Thea Chroman Assistant Director Program for Democratic Engagement, Wayne Morse Center tchroman@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-5937
ehanna Erin Hanna Assistant Prof Media Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, English Department 106 PLC 541-346-2084
baleman Benjamín Aleman Assistant Professor baleman@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department, SAIL 178 Willamette Hall 541-346-3321
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
smear Matt Smear Assistant Professor smear@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 212A Huestis Hall 541-346-4389
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
dlibuda Diana Libuda Assistant Professor dlibuda@uoregon.edu Biology Department 375E Streisinger 541-346-5092
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Assistant Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
kdicus Kevin Dicus Assistant Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics 354 Susan Campbell Hall Zoom (email for link): Mondays 1:00pm-2:00pm, Tuesdays 11:00am-12:00pm, and by appointment 541-346-4087
hedda Hedda Schmidtke Assistant Professor hedda@uoregon.edu Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-4856
tgiachet Thomas Giachetti Assistant Professor tgiachet@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 224 Volcanology 541-346-4706
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
keatonm Keaton Miller Assistant Professor keatonm@uoregon.edu Economics 535 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-4653
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-3431
acmiller Adam Miller Assistant Professor acmiller@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 314 Huestis Hall 541-346-4523
cevans Clare Evans Assistant Professor cevans@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, Sociology 606 PLC Winter 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7509
adding Nicolas Addington Assistant Professor adding@uoregon.edu Mathematics 208 Fenton Hall 541-346-4716
leighj Leigh Johnson Assistant Professor leighj@uoregon.edu African Studies, Geography 151 Condon Hall 541-346-2644
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC W21: TUES/THUR 4-6 541-346-3962
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Monday and Wednesday, 3:40–4:30 or by appointment