Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
rodley Tricia Rodley Senior Instructor I, Career NTTF pronouns: she/her/hers rodley@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 214 Villard Hall 541-346-6174
esquivel Karen Esquivel Senior Instructor I of Voice and Opera Director, UO Opera Ensemble esquivel@uoregon.edu Music 268 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3787
rarias Rafael Arias Senior Instructor I of Spanish rarias@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall MW 12-1 and by appointment 541-346-4106
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
jskov Joshua Skov Senior Instructor I of Management | Industry Mentor, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jskov@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 298B Anstett Hall 541-346-9060
cieslak2 Thomas Cieslak II Senior Instructor I of Management cieslak2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
jojo Jody Johannessen Senior Instructor I of Management jojo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
tstarr Tina Starr Senior Instructor I of Management tstarr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-8234
cldickey Connie Dickey Senior Instructor I of French 1st-Year French Supervisor cldickey@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 105D Friendly Hall Mon. 2:00-2:50 pm (in 175 MCK), Th. 10:30-11:20 (in 105D Friendly), & by apptmt 541-346-4025
dnalle Darek Nalle Senior Instructor I of Finance | Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
jmellis Jennifer Ellis Senior Instructor I of Finance jmellis@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 429 Lillis Hall 541-346-3757
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
jbellona Jon Bellona Senior Instructor I of Audio Production jbellona@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7359
mpt Michael Tomcal Senior Instructor I of Accounting mpt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391F Anstett Hall 541-346-1626
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391B Anstett Hall 541-346-3417
abia Lisa Abia-Smith Senior Instructor I Director of Education/JS Museum of Art abia@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, PPPM 1430 Johnson Lane 541-346-0966
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
bayerl Corinne Bayerl Senior Instructor I bayerl@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 206 Chapman Hall Monday 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. (Zoom); Tuesday and Thursday 1:30 to 2:30 (walk-in Chapman Hall 206)
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
ggurley Greg Gurley Senior Instructor I ggurley@uoregon.edu
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hkeeler Harper Keeler Senior Instructor I Director of the Urban Farm Program hkeeler@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212Lawrence Hall Eugene
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Humanities Program, SAIL 218 Villard Hall Fall term: TUES/THUR 3:30-5:00 & by appt. 541-346-0934
korey Korey L. Rice Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I korey@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
kuttis Kathryn Kuttis Senior Instructor I SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 310 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4891
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu 139 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-914-9235
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
nce Nancy C. Elliott Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I nce@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
nicholas Nick Kohler Senior Instructor I nicholas@uoregon.edu Geography 107E Condon Hall 541-346-4160
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor I pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
rorogers Robin E. Rogers Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I rorogers@uoregon.edu American English Institute 107 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
tdelaney Tom Delaney Senior Instructor I tdelaney@uoregon.edu American English Institute 211 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ttasker Thomas C. Tasker Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor I ttasker@uoregon.edu American English Institute, English Department 301-K TYKE Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30 541-346-3945
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Fall 2022:Tuesdays 3:00 - 4:00pm; Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00am meetings on Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653 541-346-6482
barnhard Ralph Barnhard Senior Instructor Emeritus barnhard@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
jlong Jim Long Senior Instructor Emeritus jlong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jwitte John Witte Senior Instructor Emeritus jwitte@uoregon.edu English Department Checking email intermittently
rtroxel Richard Troxel Senior Instructor Emeritus rtroxel@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
giustina Sylvia Giustina Senior Instructor Emerita giustina@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 419 Friendly Hall 541-346-4040
trig Cathie Trigueiro Senior Instructor Emerita trig@uoregon.edu Mathematics