Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
evelynt Evelyn Tedrick Student Worker evelynt@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 6-4555
ataylora Allison Taylor-Adams PhD student General Lingusitics Program ataylora@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Fall: TBD
analisa Analisa Taylor Associate Professor of Spanish analisa@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 326 Friendly Hall 541-346-4047
rpt Richard Taylor Professor Director, Materials Science Institute rpt@uoregon.edu Physics Department 173 Willamette Hall 541-346-4741
mtaylor Marjorie Taylor Professor Emerita mtaylor@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall 541-346-4933
mtaylor4 Molly Taylor Graduate Student mtaylor4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jtaylor9 Julia Taylor English Graduate Student / GE jtaylor9@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 332 Spring Term: T 1:00-2:00, R 10:00-1:00 (541)-346-0064
ntaylor8 Nathan Taylor Pre-PhD student ntaylor8@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-4743
mtaormin Mike Taormina Graduate student mtaormin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354 Willamette Hall 541-346-0872
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu English Department
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Research Professor yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
btanen Elizabeth Tanenbaum Instructor btanen@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin
ytanaka2 Yasuhiro Tanaka Masters Student ytanaka2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu Art 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science On-Leave 2017-18
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu English Department
talukder Dipongkar Talukder Research Associate talukderd@gmail.com Physics Department 317 Willamette Hall
rtakahas Ryan Takahashi PhD student (Addington) rtakahas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 216M Deady Hall 541-346-5631
terry Terry Takahashi Professor terry@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department 224 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
tsytsma Toby Sytsma Doctoral Student tsytsma@uoregon.edu Economics 323 PLC Tuesday: 11:00-12:00; Thursday: 2:00-3:00 541-346-7755
tjs Thomas Sylwester Graduate Student tjs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4780
tcs2 Tyler Sylvester Graduate Student tcs2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jsykes Julie Sykes Associate Professor jsykes@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 201 Fall: by appointment 541-346-5699
ssweigar Sarah Sweigart Research Assistant ssweigar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 348 LISB
jswanson Jessica Swanson Career Instructor jswanson@uoregon.edu Art 202 Northsite B Eugene
nswann Nicki Swann Assistant Professor Arriving Fall 2017 nswann@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4107
jsventek Joe Sventek Department Head Professor jsventek@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 358 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1374
isuwandi Intan Suwandi Graduate Employee isuwandi@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC
petesutt Richard Suttmeier Professor Emeritus petesutt@uoregon.edu Political Science
dsuth David Sutherland Assistant Professor dsuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 204 Volcanology 541-346-8753
ksuth Kelly Sutherland Assistant Professor ksuth@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Earth Sciences 473B Onyx Bridge 541-346-8783
ksurles Kenneth Surles Graduate Employee Grader, WGS ksurles@uoregon.edu History, Women's And Gender Studies 338 Hendricks
rsundt Richard Sundt Associate Professor Emeritus rsundt@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-4698
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sun2 Shining Sun Doctoral Student sun2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 462 Straub Hall
smrandy Randy Sullivan Lecture Demonstrator Senior Instructor smrandy@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 154 Columbia Hall 541-346-4391
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 332 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
esullivan Elinor Sullivan Associate Professor Arriving Fall 2017 sullivel@ohsu.edu Human Physiology
garys Gary Sullivan Director Technology Services garys@uoregon.edu College of Design M285 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1715
dsulak Daniel Sulak MS Candidate dsulak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 205
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Associate Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Graduate Employee, French, M.A. lsturgis@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 002 Wed 10:30-11:30am and Thurs 1:30-2:30pm 346-4203
econstudent Econ Student Student Worker econstudent@uoregon.edu
wstruble Will Struble Ph.D. Student wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325D
jsstrong Jen Strong Undergraduate Adviser jsstrong@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 122 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
dstrom David Strom Professor dstrom@uoregon.edu Physics Department 440 Willamette Hall 541-346-6108
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu Physics Department 371 Willamette Hall
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology Department 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816