Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
danielq Daniel Quintero Plata PhD Student danielq@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4084
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
dsmall2 David Small PhD Student dsmall2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Student elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
esangreg Erin SanGregory PhD Student General Linguistics Program esangreg@uoregon.edu Linguistics 262 Straub Hall Tue 2:00p-3:00p, Wed 9:00a-10:00a
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly 16
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall
jcutler Joshua Cutler PhD Student PhD Student jcutler@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9078
jhuang2 Jingjing (Jing) Huang PhD Student PhD Student jhuang2@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9067
jillp Jill Potratz PhD Student General Lingusitics Program jillp@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-2123
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
jkrier4 Justin Krier PhD Student jkrier4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
jlamping James Lamping PhD Student jlamping@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall T:3-4; W:10:30-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-4051
kautumn Kaisa Autumn PhD student kautumn@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 125E Eugene 9712766288
kgunter Kaylynn Gunter PhD Student General Linguistics Program kgunter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kseniyav Kseniya Vialichka PhD Student kseniyav@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
kurtisf Kurtis Foster PhD Student General Linguistics Program kurtisf@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
lhoeller Lisa Hoeller PhD Student lhoeller@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mchang Ming-Un (Myron) Chang PhD Student PhD Student mchang@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-9073
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
milntrar Milntra Raksachat PhD Student General Linguistics Program milntrar@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall By appt only https://calendly.com/mraks 541-346-3906
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
nadiac Nadia Clement PhD Student General Linguistics Program nadiac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD Student rhampton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 102B Cascade Hall
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
rshimony Roey Shimony PhD Student rshimony@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Student sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
simonv Simon Venter PhD student simonv@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall MW 12-1 pm, TF 10-11 am 541-346-4721
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Student tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522