Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mattn Matt Napolitano Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
gdnasr George Nasr Postdoctoral Scholar gdnasr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A University Hall 541-346-4703
rnassif Renee Nassif Ph.D. Candidate rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
snath Sam Nath Ph.D. Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences Cascade 324
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 678 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 Eugene 541-346-8308
lnawab Laila Nawab Graduate student lnawab@uoregon.edu OMQ
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 222 PLC 541-346-3938
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
kylien Kylie Nelson Marketing & Communications Specialist kylien@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1603
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-206-7633
lanelson Lorri Nelson Pro Tem Instructor lanelson@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Associate Vice President, Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
nemirovm Maria Nemirovskaya Instructor nemirovm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
nemro Julia Nemirovskaya Senior Instructor I nemro@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC by appointment 541-346-4001
anesbit Angus Nesbit Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
jnese Joseph Nese Research Associate Professor jnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 275F Lokey Education Bldg
rnese Rhonda Nese Assistant Professor rnese@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science, Special Education 140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3536
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
glant MaryAnn Neves Early Childhood Associate Teacher glant@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-8993
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843
newellk Kristen Newell EI/ECSE Specialist newellk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-9460
newhart Torrey Newhart Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz Studies newhart@uoregon.edu
jrtn Judith Newman Director jrtn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-6083
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student anewsom@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9-9:45am, Wed 3-4:30pm 541-346-0014
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
jhnewton Julianne Newton Professor Director, Communication and Media Studies M.A. and Ph.D. Program jhnewton@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 206 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-2167
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. Candidate tnewton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 11:30-12:50 M, 2-3:20 Tu, 2-2:50 F 541-346-5637
nngo Nicole Ngo Associate Professor nngo@uoregon.edu PPPM 158 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0687
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
enguyen6 Ethan Nguyen Front Office Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics Fenton 202 Eugene M-TH 9-11:50 5413464705
nhungn Rosie Nguyen Doctoral Student Graduate Employee nhungn@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3:00-4:00
tnguye11 Thanh Nguyen Assistant Professor thanhhng@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 303 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3974
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398