Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0572
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Alder 301 Mondays 2-4pm 541-346-0918
lrait Lindsay Rait Doctoral Student lrait@uoregon.edu Psychology
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
lrandal1 Lindsey Randall Office Specialist 2 lrandal1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
lrb lrb@uoregon.edu
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
lrihs Lisa Rihs ASU4 Operations Manager lrihs@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Neuroscience, Psychology, Swahili 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4265
lrobb Lydia Robb Classics Graduate Student lrobb@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
lroberts lroberts@uoregon.edu LERC 541-346-2781
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student lrodrig5@uoregon.edu
lroos lroos@uoregon.edu
lroschek Lisa Roschek Pro Tem Instructor lroschek@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
lrossi3 Lucas Rossi English Department GE lrossi3@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Co-Director Historic Preservation Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu 300W Oregon Hall 541-346-1128
lrutberg Leslie A. Rutberg Administrative Program Assist lrutberg@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Journal 347 PLC 541-346-4022
lryan Leslie Ryan Visiting Instructor lryan@uoregon.edu 230 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2899
lsaez Leilani Saez Research Assistant Professor lsaez@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy
lscott4 Lydia Scott Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2687
lselcer Leslie Selcer English Graduate Student lselcer@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 218B Hendricks Hall 541-346-1548
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu
lshining Lori Shininger EI/ECSE Specialist lshining@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-650-2205
lshontz Lori Shontz Professor of Practice lshontz@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2347
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall Tuesdays 1:30-3:00pm
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:00-12:30 541-346-4886
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lsommer Libby Sommer Pro Tem Instructor, Green Materials lsommer@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
lstaub Lina Staub Early Childhood Associate Teacher lstaub@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1685 Moss St. 541-346-4384
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3751
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu
lstraka Leslie Straka Professor of Viola and Chamber Music  Director of Community Music Institute and Associate Dean of Graduate Studies lstraka@uoregon.edu Music 219B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3765
lstrycke Lisa Strycker Research Assistant lstrycke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Rainier Building
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Instructor of Composition lsturgis@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0934
lsx Shengxiao (Alex) Li Visiting Assistant Professor lsx@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 107 Eugene, OR 2-5 PM, Tues
ltalbot ltalbot@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-8576
lteves Stephanie 'Lani' Teves Associate Professor lteves@uoregon.edu
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu SOJC 319E Allen Hall Eugene
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
lucindar Lucy Roberts Graduate Student lucindar@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 163
ludag Luda Gogolushko Graduate Teaching Fellow ludag@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
lukeaa Luke Anderson Pro Tem Instructor lukeaa@uoregon.edu Portland
lukebake Luke Baker Pre-PhD student lukebake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0077