Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
mkiessli Alexis Kiessling Graduate Student mkiessli@uoregon.edu OMQ
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
mkoeneke Markus Koeneke Masters Student mkoeneke@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall 541-346-4691
mkohler2 mkohler2@uoregon.edu
mkornbl2 Mariah Kornbluh Assistant Professor mkornbl2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 333 Straub Hall
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mkramer@uoregon.edu English 216 PLC Winter Term: Tue 10:30-12:30pm, Wed 12-2pm
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC Thursday, 10-11a 541-346-1268
mkunze Megan Kunze PSY Research Associate SPED/EI Instructor & Supervisor mkunze@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Psychology Department, Special Education
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
mlara Maria Monica Lara Senior Instructor II of Spanish mlara@uoregon.edu Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Thursday 12-12:50 541-346-4057
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 222 Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876
mlear Marena Lear Comparative Literature Graduate Student mlear@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 23 PLC 541-346-1515
mlind2 Monika Lind Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 mlind2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Geography 245 Columbia Hall 541-346-4598
mlwc Marjorie Watkins Intervention Lead mlwc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB Eugene
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
mmacrae Mitchell Macrae English Alumni mmacrae@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Winter term: M 12:00-4:00pm (541) 346-0528
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu College of Education
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin M.Sc. Oc. Ph.D. Student mmarinja@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Eugene
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mmcinto4 Matt McIntosh Graduate Employee mmcinto4@uoregon.edu History
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. Student mmcquil2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mmeza7 Michelle Lasby Early Childhood Assistant mmeza7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
mmingo mmingo@uoregon.edu
mmkato Mimi Kato Senior Research Assistant II mmkato@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135E Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2382
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Wednesdays 10a-Noon, 1p-3p 541-346-0506
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu SOJC 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3480
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub