Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ludag Luda Gogolushko Graduate Teaching Fellow ludag@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
lukeaa Luke Anderson Pro Tem Instructor lukeaa@uoregon.edu Portland
lukebake Luke Baker Pre-PhD student lukebake@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0077
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Thursdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
lulue Lulu Enkhbaatar Graduate student lulue@uoregon.edu OMQ
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
lvanwink lvanwink@uoregon.edu
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu
lvidmar Louie Vidmar Critical I.T. Systems Mapping Specialist lvidmar@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 541-346-0338
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
lwatson2 Leighton Watson Postdoctoral Scholar lwatson2@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall MTuWTh 9:50-10:20 in Chapman 105; M 3-5 pm in Chapman 128 541-346-6158
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu 146B Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9607
lydialee Eunah (Lydia) Lee Graduate Employee lydialee@uoregon.edu Music 192M Esslinger 541-346-3761
lyndah Lynda Hardwick Practicum Supervisor lyndah@uoregon.edu
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5904
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Turnbull Center Portland
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences NA
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ
madilynp Maddie Pflueger English Graduate Student / GE madilynp@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: MW 2:30-2pm & by appt. 541-346-1314
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
madison2 Ed Madison Associate Professor Interim Director, Journalism Master's Program madison2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 324 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9140
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
magee Caroline MaGee Senior Research Assistant II magee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 204 CSB 541-346-0352
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. maguffin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mahearn Maddy Ahearn Instructor mahearn@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 130D Lokey Education Bldg
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
mahnoor Mahnoor Ahmed Ms. mahnoor@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Eugene 5412326787
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
majdm Majd Mariam Doctoral Student majdm@uoregon.edu
makaelak makaelak@uoregon.edu
makays Allan Kays Professor Emeritus makays@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene OR 541-346-4578
makenzyj Makenzy Jones Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab makenzyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
makt Macarena Tejada López Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate makt@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall Monday and Friday 1-2p 541-346-4497
makter makter@uoregon.edu
malekafz Farhad Malekafzali Instructor of Management malekafz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397D Anstett Hall 541-346-4772
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 211A Hendricks Hall
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
malikh Malik Hollis Graduate Student malikh@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 358 PLC By Appointment
malony Allen Malony Professor Director, Oregon Advanced Computing Institute for Science and Society (OACISS) malony@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 300 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4407
malqady Moaaz Alqady Pre-PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504