Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gmiller9 Gabrielle Miller Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE gmiller9@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: MW 10-11:30am
joravetz Jessica Oravetz Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE joravetz@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student cicib@uoregon.edu
cknight2 Chris Knight Folklore Graduate Student cknight2@uoregon.edu
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 212 PLC 541-346-0052
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
mgreig Marie Greig Fiscal Coordinator 2 mgreig@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
jcastel2 Josh Castellanos Ramos First-Year Advisor, Clark Honors College jcastel2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College New Residence Hall ARC129 For appointment availability please refer to Navigate. https://uo.campus.eab.com/pal/Qt2CM_yN-z
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
lkinnuc5 Lauren Kinnucan FIND Editor and SEAL Coach lkinnuc5@uoregon.edu 343 LISB
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
lhope Lauren Hope Finance and Operations Manager lhope@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
makenzyj Makenzy Jones Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab makenzyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Faculty Support Specialist, Academic Support Unit 5 donella@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie 541-346-0901
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English 338 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
hagopian Sarah Hagopian Faculty Support Specialist hagopian@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1563
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
larainec Laraine Clawson Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-0875
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
hannal Hanna LaPointe Faculty Support Coordinator hannal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-2577
jgrimmer Jesse Grimmer Faculty Support Coordinator Student Worker Support jgrimmer@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 202 Fenton M-F 7:30-4 541-346-1403
jlanders Julie Anderson Faculty Support Coordinator jlanders@uoregon.edu English 124 PLC Available by appointment 541-346-1504