Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
adario Anthony Dario GE adario@uoregon.edu Computer Science 230 Deschutes
alisan Aliza Lisan GE alisan@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall
anbin Anika Kabir GE anbin@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ateske Andrew Teske GE ateske@uoregon.edu Computer Science
balmain Nate Balmain GE balmain@uoregon.edu Computer Science
chienn Chien Nguyen GE chienn@uoregon.edu Computer Science
crucker Cody Rucker GE crucker@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Hall
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
etaghiye Emad Taghiye GE etaghiye@uoregon.edu Computer Science
hieum Hieu Man Duc Trong GE hieum@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes
jcolton Joseph Colton GE jcolton@uoregon.edu Computer Science 36 Straub Hall
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jmathes2 Joel Matheson GE jmathes2@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30
jouchi Jou-Chi Huang GE jouchi@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jschleg3 Joanna Schlegelmilch GE jschleg3@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 314 Wednesday 3:30-5
lpalm Linnea Palmstrom GE lpalm@uoregon.edu Computer Science
manaa Mana Atarod GE manaa@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234/331 4582736707
meghanto Meghanto Majumder GE meghanto@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 5-6 at PSC+Zoom 5416669389
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
mhasanis Mohammad Hasanisaznaghi GE mhasanis@uoregon.edu Computer Science 235 Deschutes Hall
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
navyaswe Navya Swetha Daggubati GE navyaswe@uoregon.edu Computer Science 234 Deschutes Thursday 12- 1:00, Friday 1- 3:00
nghian Nghia Ngo GE nghian@uoregon.edu Computer Science 347 Deschutes Hall
niman Nima Nikkhah GE niman@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
ore Or Elroy GE ore@uoregon.edu Computer Science
quangd Quang Dang GE quangd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 231
rba River Bartz GE rba@uoregon.edu Computer Science
sanidhay Sanidhay Arora GE sanidhay@uoregon.edu Computer Science 200 Millrace
tamannas Tamanna Saini GE tamannas@uoregon.edu 237 Deschutes Hall
utkarsh Utkarsh Sahu GE utkarsh@uoregon.edu Computer Science
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
kalanig Kalani Gilman Front Office Assistant csdsciadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 120 Deschutes Hall Eugene Monday 1:30-3:30, Tuesday 1:30-5, Thursday 1:30-4, Friday 2-4
mikai Mikai White Front Office Assistant mikai@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist somdfrontdesk@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
ldelacru Liz Dela Cruz Forensics Operations Manager ldelacru@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-0358
ewai Erin Wai Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE ewai@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: MW 12:30-2pm
gmiller9 Gabrielle Miller Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE gmiller9@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm
joravetz Jessica Oravetz Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE joravetz@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30am-12:30pm
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student adavey@uoegon.edu 541-346-5103
akempton Alia Kempton Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE akempton@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 228C PLC Winter term: MW 1400-1530 541-346-8750
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
cicib CiCi Becker Folklore Graduate Student cicib@uoregon.edu
cknight2 Chris Knight Folklore Graduate Student cknight2@uoregon.edu
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program