Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jashcra2 jashcra2@uoregon.edu
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
jas Julia Schewanick CAS CBO Operations Team jas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
jarroyo John Arroyo Assistant Professor Andrew W. Mellon Fellow in Latino Studies, School for Advanced Research (Santa Fe, NM) jarroyo@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-2265
jarnold Jim Arnold Instructor jarnold@uoregon.edu Eugene
jarndt John Arndt Professor, Product Design jarndt@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-1724
jaredwil Jared Williams Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience jaredwil@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson 541-346-8786
jarden Jorjie Arden Research and Outreach Coordinator jarden@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4528
jar Jennifer A. Rice Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II jar@uoregon.edu American English Institute 202D Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jantinac Jantina Clifford Senior Lecturer I Senior Research Associate I jantinac@uoregon.edu 303 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2599
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
janiceir Janice Irungu Graduate Employee janiceir@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com 541-484-9292
jangeles Amiel Angeles Graduate Student jangeles@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie Hall MWF 2:30-3:30 (541) 346-6163
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
janetm janetm@uoregon.edu 222 Huestis Hall
janemcd Jane McDonald Clinical Supervisor janemcd@uoregon.edu 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
janelle1 janelle1@uoregon.edu 541-346-2075
janef Jane Farrell EI/ECSE Specialist janef@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-7536
jandros2 Jeremy Androschuk Instructor jandros2@uoregon.edu
jander22 John Anderson Pro Tem Instructor jander22@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 311 Lawrence Hall Eugene 404-312-2924
jamu Jason Murphy Assistant Professor jamu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314B Fenton Hall Wednesday 12pm-1pm, Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0274
JamesonO Jameson O'Reilly Postdoctoral Scholar joreilly@uoregon.edu Physics WIL 242B
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu College of Education Hedco 241
jambron jambron@uoregon.edu 541-346-1692
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC 541-346-0528
jalbert jalbert@uoregon.edu 202D Agate Hall 541-346-2778
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
jaimeken jaimeken@uoregon.edu Museum of Natural And Cultural History 541-346-3033
jaichung Jaichung Lee Doctoral Student jaichung@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Spring 2023: Monday 4-5, Thursday 4-5, Friday 1-2
jah Jill Ann Harrison Associate Professor jah@uoregon.edu Sociology 604 PLC Fall 2023: W 9:00-10:00, F 9:00-10:00 and by appointment 541-346-5177
jagrontv Jennifer Agront Vale Speech Language Pathologist jagrontv@uoregon.edu 541-600-5959
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology Senior Instructor II jagdeep@uoregon.edu Multidisciplinary Science, Psychology 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
jafaj Fatemeh Jafariaghdam Mehrabani PHD student Graduate employee jafaj@uoregon.edu French, Italian Friendly, room 30 Eugene Wednesdays 12:30 to 14: 30
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall 541-346-0730
jadetruo Jade Truong Graduate Employee jadetruo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall
jadef Jade Fraley Academic and Operations Coordinator, ASU #3 jadef@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC M/T/Th 8:30-3:30 (in person)| W 8:30-12:00 (in person) 1:00-4:30 (remote) | F 8:00-4:30 (remote) 541-346-0934
jacquesr Jacques Reddinger Graduate Student jacquesr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
jach Jasmine Chorley Foster Pro Tem Instructor jach@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 137 Eugene 541-346-7640
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall 541-346-3479
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
ivyk Ivy Kruse EI/ECSE Specialist ivyk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-870-0290