Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall 541-346-0730
jadetruo Jade Truong Graduate Employee jadetruo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall
jadef Jade Fraley Academic and Operations Coordinator, ASU #3 jadef@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC M/T/Th 8:30-3:30 (in person)| W 8:30-12:00 (in person) 1:00-4:30 (remote) | F 8:00-4:30 (remote) 541-346-0934
jacquesr Jacques Reddinger Graduate Student jacquesr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jacks1 Jackson Smith Visiting Assistant Professor jacks1@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall
jacek jacek@uoregon.edu 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-1420
jabelman Jacques Abelman Assistant Professor jabelman@uoregon.edu Food Studies 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene Wednesday and Friday 11am - 12pm | By appointment. 541-346-3884
jabdenou Jesse Abdenour Associate Professor jabdenou@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 137 Eugene 541-346-7640
jabaxter Juliet Baxter Emerita Associate Professor jabaxter@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 125C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2190
ixchel Ixchel Verdugo Academic Advisor ixchel@uoregon.edu CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall 541-346-3479
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
ivyk Ivy Kruse EI/ECSE Specialist ivyk@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-870-0290
ives Colin Ives Associate Professor Director, Center for Art Research ives@uoregon.edu Art, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Food Studies 122 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-0072
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
itoland itoland@uoregon.edu 806 PLC 541-346-4864
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
iteeuwen Iris Teeuwen Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE iteeuwen@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 261 PLC S20 T 1-4 via Zoom 541-346-0529
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
ishner Idit Shner Philip H. Knight Professor of Saxophone and Jazz Studies ishner@uoregon.edu Music 356 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3775
ishiekh Irum Shiekh Pro Tem Instructor ishiekh@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics
isaunder isaunder@uoregon.edu
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
isami Isami Ching Senior Instructor isami@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
irwinjr Julie Irwin Professor of Marketing | Miner Chair irwinjr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
irogers Isabelle Rogers Graduate Student, MA, Spanish irogers@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5102
irivera irivera@uoregon.edu
irinav Irina Toland Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
irecker Indy Recker Career Instructor irecker@uoregon.edu English TYKE 301C Winter Term: W 1-3pm, R 10am-12pm (Zoom), F 1-3pm
ipolk Ivan Polk Network and Systems Administrative ipolk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 238 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2440
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu
intisar Intisar Alshammari English Graduate Student intisar@uoregon.edu English
ink Isaiah Kautzman Desktop Services Technician ink@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-9711
ingridk Ingrid Karson-Hickman Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 Physics ingridk@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-6052
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
inaasim Ina Asim Associate Professor inaasim@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, History, Medieval Studies 317 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6161
imperati Sam Imperati Pro tem instructor imperati@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
imillan Isabel Millán Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies imillan@uoregon.edu CLLAS, IRES, Latinx, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Email for an appointment
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY (MW 12:00-1:00 and F 10:00-12:00 or by appt.) 541-346-4791
imcguir2 Isaiah McGuire Doctoral Student Graduate Employee imcguir2@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 2:00-300 541-346-4865
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
ilopezbu Ignacio Lopez Buson Assistant Professor ilopezbu@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesdays 10am-11am, Thursdays 10am-10.30am
ilc ilc@uoregon.edu