Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
ldevane Lillian DeVane Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE ldevane@uoregon.edu PLC 219 541-346-5877
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
nconstan Nicole Constant Folklore Graduate Student nconstan@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 212 PLC 541-346-0052
emagee Beth Magee Folklore and Public Culture Program Secretary emagee@uoregon.edu 118 PLC M-W- 8:00-12:00, R-F (Remote) - 8:00-12:00 541-346-1505
jve Jenna Ehlinger Folklore & Public Culture Graduate Student / ENG GE jve@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 19 PLC 541-346-3264
bspencer Bobbie Spencer Florence Services Coordinator bspencer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-997-1513
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
achernov Alexandra Chernova Fiscal Coordinator 2 achernov@uoregon.edu College of Design
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
mgreig Marie Greig Fiscal Coordinator 2 mgreig@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
tomj2 Thomas J. Johnston Fiscal Coordinator 1 tomj2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3285
cthomas1 Claudia Thomas Fiscal Coordinator cthomas1@uoregon.edu 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
jcastel2 Josh Castellanos Ramos First-Year Advisor, Clark Honors College jcastel2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College New Residence Hall ARC129 For appointment availability please refer to Navigate. https://uo.campus.eab.com/pal/Qt2CM_yN-z
cmenamor Celeste Mena Morales FIND Editor Trainer cmenamor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
lkinnuc5 Lauren Kinnucan FIND Editor and SEAL Coach lkinnuc5@uoregon.edu 343 LISB
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
aminacs Amina Curto Serrano FIND Coach Consultant aminacs@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 423 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg (541) 346-3449
lhope Lauren Hope Finance and Operations Manager lhope@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
makenzyj Makenzy Jones Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab makenzyj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
tsatterw Tamara Beschorner Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
judimac Judi McDonald Faculty Support Specialist, ASU 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Sciences, Phyics judimac@uoregon.edu Biology 120 Willamette Hall M-TH: 8:15a - 5:15p; F: Remote 541-346-4846
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Faculty Support Specialist, Academic Support Unit 5 donella@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie 541-346-0901
susani Susan Meyers Faculty Support Specialist ASU 3 Arabic Studies |Classics | Comparative Literature | English Department | Folklore & Public Culture Program Humanities |Medieval Studies | Philosophy |Politics Culture and Identity| Religious Studies susani@uoregon.edu English, Religious Studies 338 PLC M-W:7:30-4:30, R: Remote 7:30-4:30, F: Remote 7:30-2:00 541-346-1516
leathers Sabrina Leathers Faculty Support Specialist and Reception leathers@uoregon.edu 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
hagopian Sarah Hagopian Faculty Support Specialist hagopian@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1563
marigold Richelle Smith Faculty Support Specialist marigold@uoregon.edu Law 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1568
pkeats Paul Keats Faculty Support Specialist pkeats@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-3835
oliviab1 Olivia Bernard Faculty Support Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 6 oliviab1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry College Of Arts And Sciences Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm 541-346-4560
larainec Laraine Clawson Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-0875
adelsant Anthony Delsanter Faculty Support Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 adelsant@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 541-346-2267 541-346-2267
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
hannal Hanna LaPointe Faculty Support Coordinator hannal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-2577
jlanders Julie Anderson Faculty Support Coordinator jlanders@uoregon.edu English 124 PLC Available by appointment 541-346-1504
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
mnaayers McRae Naayers Faculty Support Coordinator mnaayers@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly 107 Eugene Mon-Fri 8:30-5:00 5413460171
odenton Olivia Denton Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 1 - School of Global Studies and Languages odenton@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 107 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWTF 9:00-5:00 541-346-1385
sammid Sammi Daugherty Faculty Support Coordinator sammid@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 120C Deschutes 541-346-3273
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
samara Jasmine Samara Faculty Director, Legal Studies samara@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-8929
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
ellenf Ellen Fitzpatrick Faculty ellenf@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 322 Chapman Hall MW 1:00-2:00, 6:00-7:00, T 2:00-3:00 via zoom.
katinasaintmarie Katina Saint Marie Faculty katinasaintmarie@gmail.com 327 PLC Spring term T 9:30-12:30 (541) 346-1510
dkenned2 Dave Kennedy Facility Services Manager dkenned2@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040