Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
jbiasi Joe Biasi NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow jbiasi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Sciences
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 121D Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1324
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-2128
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Oregon Executive MBA faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
bgwil Brenna Williams Office Generalist She/Her bgwil@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 541-346-2095
cbosch1 Carissa Bosch Office Generalist cbosch1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 KLA Eugene 541-346-1876
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
mthorne Michael Thorne Office Generalist mthorne@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 107 Condon Hall 541-346-2048
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
jmor Jordan Morris Office Generalist, ASU 1 jmor@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Environmental Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, French, General Social Sciences, Geography, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center FR 107 8:00a - 4:30p 541-346-2579
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
susw Susan Williams Office Manager, Advising and Student Experience susw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3840
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu 314 Villard Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5203
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728