Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305
ctoon Christopher Toon Office Generalist ctoon@uoregon.edu 118 PLC 541-346-2497
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
jmor Jordan Morris Office Generalist, ASU 1 jmor@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Environmental Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, French, General Social Sciences, Geography, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center FR 107 8:00a - 4:30p 541-346-2579
cak Carol Kleinheksel Office Manager cak@uoregon.edu 311B Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4069
dqgorman Daniel Gorman Office Manager dqgorman@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 107B Friendly Hall M-F 9-5 (541) 346-3077
jwatts2 Julie Watts Office Manager jwatts2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-8182
shaffner Sarah Beecroft Haffner Office Manager shaffner@uoregon.edu College of Education H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0920
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
hwaddell Heather Waddell Office Specialist hwaddell@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0748
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0731
susanl Susan Lofton Office Specialist susanl@uoregon.edu
aadelman Ashley Adelman Office Specialist 1 aadelman@uoregon.edu 258 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5770
robertsn Nancy Roberts Office Specialist 1 robertsn@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-346-7325
amildrex Alison A. Mildrexler Office Specialist 2 Office Specialist 2 amildrex@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5203
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
jlomeli Jose Lomeli Office Specialist 2 jlomeli@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-3728
karenc Karen Crivello Office Specialist 2 karenc@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135L Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2332
klarsen7 Kim J. Larsen Office Specialist 2 klarsen7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401A Tykeson Hall 541-346-8872
lrandal1 Lindsey Randall Office Specialist 2 lrandal1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
rtheiss Ryan Theiss Office Specialist 2 rtheiss@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 127 Chapman Hall 541-346-5964
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Office Support Specialist Academic Support Unit #5 Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jconnor7@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 541-346-9779
kharsh Kyle Harshbarger OHAZ ALERTWildfire Project Manager kharsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 242 Eugene 541-346-5406
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
aboswor2 Austin Bosworth OOCDR Program Assistant aboswor2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center (541) 346-1425
adams5 Bryan Adams Open Source Team Software Development adams5@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6441
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
hromas Alan Hromas Operations Operations hromas@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 5413464022 Eugene 541-346-4022
bcagno Brooke Cagno Operations & Events Manager bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jchaney7 Jennifer Chaney Operations Assistant Front of House Marketing, Theatre Arts jchaney7@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies McKenzie 275 541-346-9779
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Assistant tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614
zoelewis Zoe Lewis Operations Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 zoelewis@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Klamath Hall, Rm. 91 541-346-2606
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435A PLC 541-346-1168
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 6 hbeach@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette 120 8:00-5:00 541-346-2604
jdaeges Jen Daeges Operations Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu Anthropology, College of Arts and Sciences, Environmental Studies, Geography 107D Condon Hall 541-346-5082
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
jknight6 Jonathan Knight Operations Coordinator jknight6@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Native American Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program, Yamada Language Center 114 Friendly Hall eugene 8-4:30 M-F 541-346-0951
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tallman2 Kate Tallman Operations Coordinator, Academic Support Unit 5 tallman2@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104